Kite Beauty

5 11 Reviews

Kite Beauty makes a range of versatile, convenient beauty products such as concealers for on the go.

Kite Beauty Reviews

Kite Beauty reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

11 reviews

7 months ago

LOVE the formula and portability of this product! I stash one in every bag for on-the-go needs.

2 years ago

Kite is the perfect on-the-go product! I always keep a pack in my purse and feel confident knowing that I can give myself a little touch up whenever needed. The quality of the concealer is super smooth and easy to apply with my fingertips. It’s so easy for me to keep my glow all day long!

2 years ago

I love this product ! What a great idea. I am fair skinned and the 02 is a great match. I am older and my skin, especially under my eyes, can appear dry with most concealers. Kite goes on very smooth and does not look dry, even later in the day. Would definitely recommend ❤️

2 years ago

Wonderful product to throw in my bag for touchups during the day! Perfect for a mom on the go!

Feedback

More products! Love it and want more!

2 years ago

I rarely wear makeup. I spend most of my time climbing up mountains or skiing down them. As a result, I haven't owned concealer in years because it goes bad before I can ever come close to finishing it. Kite is awesome for me because it is a single use package that has no risk of going bad. It fits in my fanny pack (my exclusive bag I bring out now) and light coverage so it doesn't feel like there heavy make up caked on my face. This really is the perfect product for someone that uses little make up and is always transitioning from the mountains to going out.

Feedback

more product types!

2 years ago

Kite is great!! I really love the formula. It’s very moisturizing and brightening and goes on so smoothly. I love that it includes squalane which works really well with my skin. It’s also light enough with enough coverage that I can use it all over my face. I make sure to always have it in my bag especially on days im running around and looking tired.

2 years ago

Kite is such a fantastic concept and product. Since I got mine, I haven’t went anywhere without it. Perfect for on the go touch ups, all while taking up no room in your bag. The actual makeup is very high quality and feels light on, but gives great coverage.

Feedback

Nothing

2 years ago

I love Kite! The texture is unbelievable and it really is great for touch-ups. You can put it on top off makeup you are already wearing without feeling like you’re wearing layers of product. I’m not typically one to redo my make-up several times a day but Kite makes it so easy to do a touch-up any time I find myself in the bathroom the way I would reapply lipstick. I also always struggling with finding concealer that matches both my undertones and shade and was hesitant the shade would match my skin given the limited range but somehow it matches and blends perfectly! I’ve had a few other friends try of similar but different skin tone and it works well for them too - we found the sisterhood of the traveling concealer!

Feedback

I would actually use Kite as foundation if it came in a larger side. There’s actually a lot of product in each capsule - I don’t even use the full amount when I need a touch up - so far it’s been okay if you slide the capsule back into it’s cute little box but I still worry!

2 years ago

Love the product! I never realized how practical on-the-go beauty could be. I know throw it in my work and gym bag constantly and use it all the time. The packaging is great, and the quality of the makeup is amazing!