House of Kimåne

5 8 Reviews

House of Kimåne sells handmade wardrobe staples by a mother and daughter duo.

House of Kimåne Reviews

House of Kimåne reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

8 reviews

a year ago

Stumbled upon this store along with my friends in Palma. What was supposed to be a quick peek inside turned into nearly an hour chatting with Sofia and her mom (the founders) about the brand and their handmade pieces... we wanted everything! I got a handmade necklace by women in Morroco- each individual button takes nearly 9 minutes to make.

Feedback

nothing :)

a year ago

Such an amazing in store experience in the heart of Palma! The mother-daughter duo is so pleasant, and shared many stories about the art of upcycling materials, their trips to Morocco, and the effort put into creating the handmade pieces they sell.

a year ago

Dreamy. How all fashion should be My favourite place to shop and each piece i have is getting better the more I use. It’s just perfect

a year ago

Love love love. Everything you try on you want to take home with you. Special, thoughtful and beautifully made for you. I don’t buy anything that isn’t well-made, unique and conscious in its own way - and what they’ve created is.

Feedback

Absolutely nothing. Maybe stop selling my favorites before I can buy them.

a year ago

The concept of house of Kimåne is very inspiring, the creative work done by the coolest mother and daughter duo is just amazing! They create treasures with pure love and passion, you can literally feel it while wearing one of their items, you feel like a Queen! On top of that buying your Kimåne is such an exclusive experience, the warm and welcoming atmosphere to hearing beautiful culture history behind different materials and textils. I just Love it and Yes, this is the way of future shopping!

a year ago

I absolutely love these Kimonos. They go great with jeans and T-shirt or over a dress for special occasions. The owners are so lovely and really care for their product and what they produce. My gorgeous hat is reversible (all of them are) so it’s very easy to change things up.

Feedback

Nothing. They are so attentive!

a year ago

This brand is a thing of art. I remember receiving my very first kimåne and wearing it to a birthday party. It was a showstopper! I took my second kimåne on a holiday in Portugal and, again, got stopped in the streets. Not only are their kimånes incredibly beautiful but they're also soft on the skin, comfortable to wear and so versatile. I cannot wait for my next one!

Feedback

You can't improve perfection.

a year ago

These are unique, characteristic pieces, custom made with so much passion and expertise that the whole experience, from visiting the store/atelier to putting on a kimono amazes you! I love the idea of recycling every bit of textile in to these cool bags and hats as well. Also! Unisex, my boyfriend loves his hat!