Heights

4.910 Ratings

Heights creates brain care supplements using essential vitamins and minerals to target and prevent lethargy, anxiety, and distraction.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 10 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Heights Reviews

💰Invested in Heights
Experience

Big fan of Heights. I've been using them for over a year now and I feel better for taking these supplements. I also appreciate the brand's content/comms, helping their community improve their brains in a number of ways.

Feedback

Reusable packaging.

Lovely customer supportEasy subscription management 🔁Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
Experience

I'm in month 2 of Heights and starting to see some differences (I think!?). To be honest it's quite hard to tell if supplements ever actually make a difference, but I am noticing some changes which I'll give Heights credit for. I hear they're currently developing a probiotic which I would love to try as they have a really science led business so I'm sure a probiotic would live up the hype.

Feedback

The packaging!!! Firstly it's made out of plastic, and secondly it's actually quite hard to get the tablets out of the top. This has definitely been created with design over functionality in mind. I would like to see a reusable glass jar with compostable sachets delivered to refill. Also, it would be great if more than 1 month was shipped at a time, as it seems waste of postage / deliveries which increases carbon emissions and waste to send a package every month, where many customers would be happy to pay for 3 months at a time and receive the delivery at once.

High qualityInnovative productEasy subscription management 🔁
2 months ago
Experience

I am a big BIG Heights fan. I have taken a lot of supplements and this is probably the only one where I can say I can see and feel the difference from taking them. Their website is great and provides all the information you need to make an informed decision. They also provide you with a road map on when you should start noticing the effects of taking them. All you have to do is take 2 a day. The ingredients are really high quality which I think is something customers do not look into enough when purchasing supplements.

Feedback

If you sign up, you should take these for at least 3 months before making a judgement but I can almost guarantee that you will notice a difference. I honestly rave about this product to everyone - superb product and brand.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago
Experience

It’s still early days using Heights but I have been very impressed thus far. Following Dan’s writing on Twitter for multiple years I finally took the plunge: ordering process is smooth, everything well explained (ingredients, why, what, how), and customer service excellent. Maybe too early to know if it’s making a difference to my brain health, but thus far I feel reassured that I’m taking a higher quality supplement with better ingredients.

Feedback

Nothing thus far - price point is something I’m trying to justify to myself. Centrum - which I took before - was 90 for 12 pounds. So heights is ten times the price. Now I instead compare heights to the price of a round of drinks to justify it, but not sure if that’s a sustainable model or a type of skim pricing model.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityEasy subscription management 🔁Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

I replaced my daily vitamins with Heights and honestly I could not be happier. I have been taking these for about two months now and just feel better overall. My focus has improved throughout the work day and I don't get that "brain fog" anymore. Excited to continue taking these!

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁
9 months ago
Experience

Great vitamins and I like their educational content around brain health.

Feedback

Would love to have refills in more sustainable packaging.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
10 months ago
Experience

I've been using Heights for a couple of months now, and generally feel like my focus and attention is much better during the working day. My experience with their customer service was fantastic, they went above and beyond to ensure the postal issue was rectified quickly and easily. It is pricey, but when you add up how much you would spend on all of the things inside individually, you are making a saving.

Feedback

It tastes a little bit fishy but I guess that is the nature of the product. Otherwise - amazing!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
a year ago
Experience

Great product for brain health, the actual pill feels super sci-fi. Love that.

Feedback

Too much packaging, I feel like the packaging should be more humble and let the wow of the actual product speak for itself. I think the era of luxe packaging has passed. I think I would keep my subscription if the price was closer to the £20-30 bracket.

High qualityInnovative product
a year ago
Experience

Simple daily brain fuel. I've replaced my daily vitamin with Heights.

Feedback

It's a big pricey.

Innovative productWorks really well
a year ago