Hedoine

4.2 17 Reviews

Hedoine crafts sustainable tights, leggings, knee-highs, and socks in an effort to elevate modern femininity.

Best of Thingtesting
Hedoine Reviews

Hedoine reviews

17 reviews

All17The Biodegradable | 30 Denier2THE BOLD | 20 DENIER1Lace Line 1Biker Shorts1The Charmer Leggings1

4 months ago

Since I've discovered Hedoine tights 6 years ago, I've never looked back. Whenever I need tights, it's clear where I get them from. Although, thanks to Hedoine I rarely need to buy tights now... They last forever. I love that they don't have any seams making them so much more comfortable, their wide and soft waistband that is shaping and the super cute pattern around the toes.

The Biodegradable | 30 DenierTHE BOLD | 20 DENIER

4 months ago

I absolutely adore Hedoine tights! They are incredibly luxurious, comfortable and durable. The quality is outstanding, no twitching with their seamless manufacturing! Also their range of styles and colors ensures there's a perfect pair for every occasion. Highly recommended!

The Biodegradable | 30 Denier

4 months ago

Ich Liebe meine Leggings und Lace Line so sehr, dass ich mir schon das zweite paar Lace Line bestellt habe. An kühleren Tagen trage ich immer die Lace Line und an wärmeren Tagen ziehe ich gerne die kurzen Bier Shorts an oder die Leggings. Sie lassen sich einfach sehr angenehm tragen und rutschen aufgrund des hohen Bundes nicht immer runter wie normale Leggings. Ein „must have“ welches ich nicht mehr missen möchte.

Lace Line Biker ShortsThe Charmer Leggings

2 years ago

Love my Hedoine tights! They stay up so well with a seamless, flattering fit, and I especially like that they are double lined around the foot to avoid snagging and holes.

a year ago

i went all-in with multiple purchases, but had two pair rips within a few wears! So much for ladder/rip resistant. The quality of the aesthetics and feel is great. I love the option for a low waistband and the emphasis on sustainability. However, I find it problematic that two pairs can rip.

Feedback

Build more durable tights and don't oversell your claim.

a year ago

I purchased a pair of tights and it ripped in just a few times of wearing it.

Feedback

The durability and quality of your tights needs improving.

a year ago

So, I decided to invest in good tights for once and bought a few in one go. But both ripped within no time, so very disappointed. They look and feel nice but they’re not as durable as they claim to be.

Feedback

Please improve the durability of your tights!

a year ago

Usually don’t invest in tights but the biodegradable denier 50 are my go-to tights for nearly every outfit now. They haven’t ripped or pulled at all, look super elegant, and are comfortable and feel so soft on skin. Love how my belly is nicely tucked as well. Will be trying more!

Feedback

Very premium packaging and thoughtful notes that come with the tights- great shopping experience.

a year ago

Really excellent tights. Environmentally friendly, the 30 deniers really don't ladder, and they look great. No shininess, which I hate on tights. Service and packaging was perfect too. Will be ordering more pairs!

Feedback

Gerade sind meine Leggins angekommen. Sie sind so schön weich und elegant. Ich kann nicht erwarten sie zu tragen. Die Lieferung war sehr schnell obwohl in der UK die Post streikt. Danke schön Hedoine Team.