GOODLAND

5 10 Reviews

Goodland designs immersive outdoor living products for the cabin, cottage, or home to promote a simpler way of life.

GOODLAND Reviews

GOODLAND reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

10 reviews

a year ago

I am totally satisfied with my Goodland Hot Tub; from delivery, to setup & use, it was a pleasurable & seamless process. Goodland has thought every detail out in designing & executing a 1st-rate product. I highly recommend to anyone considering jumping in; the Chris-Craft of HotTubs!

Feedback

Excellent Experience.

a year ago

Tub came perfectly packed and took about 10 minutes to unpack and move into place! Everyone is obsessed with it! The tub heats up so well, but watch the video on how to pack the fire box as it was really helpful. The water SMELLS amazing. The tub more than lives up to our expectations. Their customer service was truly outstanding (our cottage is a bit remote, so shipping needed some problem solving on our end and Craig was responsive and creative with offering solutions.) You can just FEEL the quality and thought that went into every detail of this tub and customer experience. We are an earlier customer as well, and even 5 months into having a brand, they knocked it out of the park on every interaction. We will absolutely purchase more from Goodland, can't wait to see what else they come up with!

Feedback

Seriously no complaints. I know anyone will LOVE this tub and this company. The fire does take time, so you have to be willing to slow down and enjoy that part of the experience as well. But you won't regret the purchase, so worth every penny.

a year ago

Our family and organization's practice of slow intentional living has been elevated with the introduction of not one but two goodland woodfired hot tubs. This tub was the highlight of our family gathering over the Christmas holidays and serves as a highlight for many guests that come to experience AIKA. Beautiful design, incredible functionality, and a wonderful team of people making it all happen. We are grateful to have found GOODLAND!

Feedback

If you want to practice mindfulness and foster greater connection with friends and loved ones this is the product for you.

a year ago

The Goodland hot tub has been a great addition to our home. We use it as much as a cold plunge as a hot tub! It's beautifully made, sturdy and easy to use.

a year ago

Our GOODLAND soaking tub is not only functional behind my expectations but it is simply beautiful and a humble showstopper. It’s sleek lines blend right in our garden and we love the wood burning aspect, no plastic (yay) and zero added chemicals. Just pure joy and pause…magic!

Feedback

Nothing could be better and my only tip is make more time in your schedule for soaking + pausing because you’re going to love this tub.

a year ago

This tub is magic. I bought this a year ago as a gift for my wife who loves soaking. I’ve never really been a fan of hot tubs so didn’t expect to enjoy it much myself, but I was totally wrong. We have loved this product. It’s incredibly well-made and has made us so happy!

Feedback

No complaints whatsoever!

a year ago

Our family purchased this tub back in the spring of 2022 and it has truly been the most incredible addition to our household. I did a lot of research but chose this tub for its shape mainly, I wanted something we could recline in. But every part of it exceeded our expectations. The craftsmen ship is outstanding, the aesthetic fits perfect on our deck. It’s easy to use and clean. We live off grid in the forest and all our water comes from our large pond: pumped to a tank, sentiment filtered and gravity fed to the house and now the wood fire tub. We have always dreamed of having a hot-springs in our back yard and now we feel like do; Wild water heated by wood. Our 18 month old absolutely loves it and its a perfect size for our family. Worth every single penny. A dream come true. Thank you.

Feedback

They say it takes 1.5-2 hours to heat but in our experience no matter the temp outside it takes typically closer to three hours. We just plan ahead and make sure we time it when we want to soak.

a year ago

We purchased a Goodland tub almost a year ago and I tell everyone it's been the best purchase we've made in a long time! Part of the year it's used by guests at our seasonal rental cabin, and then we enjoy it ourselves during the winter off-season. The fact that the tub can be disassembled & moved is what makes this possible. Everything is both durable and beautiful, and we look forward to enjoying our tub for years to come! [photo by Ethan Abitz]

a year ago

Customer

This is a beautifully designed wood fired tub. When we set out to build our cabin hosting business, we knew that we wanted to work with like minded, creative individuals who care about user experience. From beginning to end, it is a process so elegant and simple. From tub assembly, to filling and heating, to that long anticipated soak, down to draining and cleaning, it has been carefully thought through to provide the best experience a guest and host can ask for. We highly recommend this product to any other hosts who are looking for alternative chemical-free products to modern hot tubs. Our guests can't stop telling us how much they love the quiet soak under the stars.

Feedback

Honestly any time we have had any question or issues Craig and his team have been 100% on the ball. As a small business it is so important, and we are very proud to have Goodland as one of our suppliers.

a year ago

Bought this tub last year and it’s the best thing I own. It’s super high quality, easy to heat up, looks gorgeous. Takes about half an hour to fill with my hose. Load it up with wood, leave for 45 min come back and add more wood and it’s ready to go. Stays hot for hours. I use the water to water my garden after I have soaked a few times. I did a lot of research before making a purchase this big and I am extremely happy with this choice.