Fits

4.9 11 Reviews

Fits makes 500 and 1000 piece jigsaw puzzles with unique artistic designs and a high quality signature linen finish.

Fits Reviews

Fits reviews

4.91

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

11 reviews

2 years ago

love these puzzles, imagery, and quality.

Feedback

More designs :)

3 years ago

There are so many cute puzzle brands these days! But Fits has a unique texture and packaging you want to leave on your shelf

2 years ago

I own the Fits Spice It Up puzzle and it has been one of my favorite puzzles to put together. I bought a custom frame for it (no glue required), and I can't wait to hang it in the dining room.

2 years ago

beautiful designs! works of art really. got the print that was cute cocktails/glassware.

Feedback

seeing as they’re a bit on the pricy end for puzzles, it’d be amaaazing if they had a system in place for lost pieces 🙈

2 years ago

Who doesn’t love a good puzzle? The pictures are creative and so fun to do. Such a great gift idea, and a good challenge. Would highly recommend!

2 years ago

Love love love Fits puzzles. I’ve purchased three and each one is more beautiful than the next. High quality and fantastically curated. I even framed Tiger Queen!

2 years ago

Very good quality and great design of prints

Feedback

I love all the concepts of Fits. The quality is so good I didn’t have to glue it. The design of the puzzle is so excellent and so aesthetic; it brings a piece of art to your home. Also a good present for any friends or family! I will buy another one!

2 years ago

These puzzles are such a no-brainer for gifts – they have been a hit with every friend and family member I bought them for, especially those interested in supporting female artists. The unique illustrations are a welcome departure from the generic, cookie-cutter puzzles I grew up with, and the textured finish is perfect for post-puzzling mounting and display. Highly recommend.

2 years ago

Awesome art work, great quality, makes the BEST gift

2 years ago

Not only are these puzzles exceptionally well made, their unique artwork from local women artists provides you with the perfect balance of challenge and mindful relaxation. Knowing you’ll have a beautiful piece of artwork to hang once completing these puzzles adds an extra element of motivation and purpose! 10/10 would recommend! 🫶

2 years ago

I LOVE these puzzles. They also make incredible gifts. I’ve framed a few and used them as art pieces as well. Highly recommend.

Feedback

I love the texture and prints. No feedback here :)