Fits

4.9111 Reviews

Fits makes 500 and 1000 piece jigsaw puzzles with unique artistic designs and a high quality signature linen finish.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Fits Reviews

12 days ago
Experience

I own the Fits Spice It Up puzzle and it has been one of my favorite puzzles to put together. I bought a custom frame for it (no glue required), and I can't wait to hang it in the dining room.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellSuper fun activity
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

love these puzzles, imagery, and quality.

Feedback

More designs :)

Good for gifts 🎁
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

beautiful designs! works of art really. got the print that was cute cocktails/glassware.

Feedback

seeing as they’re a bit on the pricy end for puzzles, it’d be amaaazing if they had a system in place for lost pieces 🙈

Good for gifts 🎁
Deb O's review of Fits
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

There are so many cute puzzle brands these days! But Fits has a unique texture and packaging you want to leave on your shelf

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Who doesn’t love a good puzzle? The pictures are creative and so fun to do. Such a great gift idea, and a good challenge. Would highly recommend!

Cool look & feelSuper fun activity
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Love love love Fits puzzles. I’ve purchased three and each one is more beautiful than the next. High quality and fantastically curated. I even framed Tiger Queen!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteSuper fun activity
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Very good quality and great design of prints

Feedback

I love all the concepts of Fits. The quality is so good I didn’t have to glue it. The design of the puzzle is so excellent and so aesthetic; it brings a piece of art to your home. Also a good present for any friends or family! I will buy another one!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

These puzzles are such a no-brainer for gifts – they have been a hit with every friend and family member I bought them for, especially those interested in supporting female artists. The unique illustrations are a welcome departure from the generic, cookie-cutter puzzles I grew up with, and the textured finish is perfect for post-puzzling mounting and display. Highly recommend.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Awesome art work, great quality, makes the BEST gift

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Not only are these puzzles exceptionally well made, their unique artwork from local women artists provides you with the perfect balance of challenge and mindful relaxation. Knowing you’ll have a beautiful piece of artwork to hang once completing these puzzles adds an extra element of motivation and purpose! 10/10 would recommend! 🫶

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activityEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?