Feat

2.6 8 Reviews

Feat produces extremely soft hoodies, sweatshirts, pants, and shorts made from organic or recycled materials.

Feat Reviews

Feat reviews

2.63

29% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

8 reviews

6 months ago

Made an account solely to describe that this company is trash. I was gifted a pair of horrible quality blanket joggers, and their customer service basically gaslit me and said that the sweatpants are SUPPOSED to fall apart after one use. What customer service is this? Your product sucks and you offer no solution? Absolutely not. Run away, DO NOT BUY. $2 clothes from your local mart are probably better quality than this trash and their disgraceful customer support.

2 years ago

I have one of their crewneck sweaters and it's pretty comfy. Their sizes do run a bit bigger, so you might need to size down.

8 months ago

Terrible customer service Order several hundred dollars worth and the size didn’t fit and asked for a return of some items and they said NO Just awful!!! Be aware

9 months ago

Just got 5 items from feat! My new favorite sweatshirt. It's SO soft and the experience was smooth. Their Customer Service people responded in 5 minutes and helped me with an issue I was having.

10 months ago

Horrific brand and experience. Somehow got duped into their "Buy 2 get 3 free" SCAM. Ordered pieces for myself and husband but when they came, the quality was garbage as was the fit for three of the items. (The other two were just completely mediocre, not cute, nothing special and EXPENSIVE when you remove the "free items".) I've been trying to return the garbage items for close to a month and not one response to my FIVE emails to the company. They replied to ONE message on instagram claiming their customer service usually replies within a very small window, but have responded to nothing since. In fact, pretty sure they blocked me on instagram. DO NOT WASTE MONEY ON THIS COMPANY.

a year ago

This business has no idea how to handle the volume they are getting. They are sending e-mails to people saying their item is backordered and to select a different item to swap it out with up to $150. I responded that I DID NOT want them to cancel or swap and they cancelled anyway. After that, I noticed they were still selling that item in that size online.

a year ago

The items are cute, this is based on 4 pairs of joggers. The white ones are see through on the bum. The side seam sticks out so it looks like you get extra hips. Material is soft. Return is a pain in the butt. took 3 emails to get a return AND there is a 10$ restock fee. Not ordering here again. not streamline enough. Would only recommend if you are going to the store and don't have to deal with returns.

Feedback

will not recommend or order from here again, Returns are rediculous.

2 years ago

Very cozy sweaters in lots of fun colors! The exterior is super soft. The skin-facing side is smooth fabric, although not quite as soft as the outside.

Feedback

Can shed a bit pre-first wash. My first order came with a small black ink mark on the shoulder, but customer service was great and quickly sent me a replacement.