Duradry

4.75134 Reviews

Duradry makes science-backed antiperspirants to effectively reduce excessive sweating and treat hyperhidrosis.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 134 users
98%
Would recommend it to a friend

Duradry Reviews

Experience

Great range of products. Works well!

Feedback

The sprayer on the liquid deodorant spray is faulty- needs improvement!

Worth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️
16 days ago
Experience

I tried this a few months ago and it's great for my sensitive skin.

Innovative productFun unboxing 📦Luxury
16 days ago
Experience

Great products! I purchased one of the sets that includes the am, pm, and body wash. These are super effective at preventing any body odor but most importantly they prevent sweating. I’ve struggled from hyperhidrosis since I was a teenager and would avoid certain clothing or shirts for fear of sweat showing through. This has stopped my excessive sweating. I am so thankful for these products!

Feedback

Wish they had a clear antiperspirant option.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

I was surprised with how well these products work for me. I think it's worth the price. There's nothing like it in the market right now. Also love that they offer a subscribe and save option.

4 months ago
Experience

Cool packaging! Looking forward to trying it.

Innovative productCool look & feel
5 months ago
Experience

Does not work. Simply put, I still sweat using this. I’ve tried putting it on in the morning, before I go to bed, right after I get out of the shower. Regardless of time of day, it does nothing

Feedback

What could use improvement? The product could work as designed.

Has no effect 🤷
21 days ago
Experience

I have had an excellent experience with this product. I originally ordered the AM deodorant and PM after excessively sweating through my clothes at work. They worked so well I signed up for the subscription and added the body wash. Would recommend if you can’t find a solution for your sweating!

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Candice L's review of Duradry
2 months ago
Experience

It works. I’ve tried a few “all natural” brands, but I think it is the 3-step system that truely works. It doesn’t necessarily stop sweat, but you don’t stink LOL

Feedback

Offer in different sizes

Lovely customer supportInnovative productEasy subscription management 🔁
4 months ago
Experience

I am just finishing my first kit and it has worked wonders!

Feedback

Nothing!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazing
4 months ago
Experience

Couldn't be happier with Duradry. My armpits are finally dry after trying so many different solutions before.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago