Duradry

4.78130 Ratings

Duradry makes science-backed antiperspirants to effectively reduce excessive sweating and treat hyperhidrosis.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 130 users
98%
Would recommend it to a friend

Duradry Reviews

Experience

Great products! I purchased one of the sets that includes the am, pm, and body wash. These are super effective at preventing any body odor but most importantly they prevent sweating. I’ve struggled from hyperhidrosis since I was a teenager and would avoid certain clothing or shirts for fear of sweat showing through. This has stopped my excessive sweating. I am so thankful for these products!

Feedback

Wish they had a clear antiperspirant option.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
25 days ago
Experience

I was surprised with how well these products work for me. I think it's worth the price. There's nothing like it in the market right now. Also love that they offer a subscribe and save option.

a month ago
Experience

Cool packaging! Looking forward to trying it.

Innovative productCool look & feel
2 months ago
Experience

It works. I’ve tried a few “all natural” brands, but I think it is the 3-step system that truely works. It doesn’t necessarily stop sweat, but you don’t stink LOL

Feedback

Offer in different sizes

Lovely customer supportInnovative productEasy subscription management 🔁
20 days ago
Experience

I am just finishing my first kit and it has worked wonders!

Feedback

Nothing!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazing
a month ago
Experience

Couldn't be happier with Duradry. My armpits are finally dry after trying so many different solutions before.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

It stopped my sweating for the most part but leaves behind a weird waxy feeings almost rough & the smell isnt the best but they lnly have man smells

Feedback

The smell & the after feeling of the soap.

Easy subscription management 🔁
a month ago
Experience

Big fan! This brand is life changing. The 3 step process makes a significant improvement in my day to day. I used to wear my boyfriends over-powering deodorant and apply 6 times a day. Now I swear by my Duradry and don't smell at the end of the work day. Much more comfortable in my own skin.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Super slow shipping 🐌
2 months ago
Experience

I like how easy it was to put on

Feedback

So far so good

2 months ago
Experience

I have used Duradry for over a year. I saw results within the first few weeks. I wouldn’t use any other product after using them!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazing
Rene’ L's review of Duradry
2 months ago