Corpus Naturals

4.1817 Ratings

Corpus Naturals makes quality personal care products from vegan, plant-based ingredients.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 17 users
80%
Would recommend it to a friend

Corpus Naturals Reviews

Experience

I really wanted to love this deodorant based on all the positive reviews but it just didn't do it for me. The California smell is nice but lasted all of 1 minute and can't say it did anything to deter any natural odors later one. I found myself reapplying a few times a day.

5 months ago
Experience

Liked the deodorant. Worked at least as well as other natural deodorants (which is to say, it's no Old Spice, but it'll do) and the scents are lovely. That said, feels pretty weak to be so focused on natural ingredients and ship things in such heavy, unrecyclable canisters. They should figure out a reusable option.

Feedback

Make a reusable canister.

Cool look & feelSmells amazingLuxury
7 months ago
Experience

I enjoy the packaging. The container is slick and definitely feels like a high-value item I want to show off on my vanity or in my skincare cabinet. I enjoy the scent of the deodorant, however, it hasn't offered quite the same protection I'm familiar with using standard "chemical" deodorants. I'm aware that this may come with the territory, but I was hoping to not have to balance between using standard deodorant and Corpus. I typically use Corpus on days where I don't have a lot of physical activity planned and re-apply throughout the day.

Feedback

I purchased from Credo so I wonder if purchasing from Corpus would be a different experience. Perhaps some feedback about on expectations from switching from standard to natural deoderant.

Cool look & feelSmells amazingAmazing websiteSustainable products
8 months ago
Experience

This natural deodorant is pretty great. It's clear, doesn't have any baking soda that can irritate sensitive skin, and it smells amazing. Like, I want to wear it as a perfume level of amazing. My whole family uses these, so the scents are gender neutral. Packaging is lovely and the sticks last for a long time. They sell a trial size sampler that is great for travel.

Feedback

It's a natural deodorant, so you need to be comfortable with a blend of your own natural scent mingling with the scent of the deodorant. I don't mind it.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingLuxury
9 months ago
Experience

The scents are all fantastic and the texture is decent. I've recommended this to a few friends. Ultimately, I need more than just this to smell good in summer, but it's better than many other brands.

10 months ago
Experience

The scents are insanely good I wish they made perfumes. It actually works so well as a deodorant. I never find myself smelly even during summer. The large size really lasts forever.

Feedback

So pricey. Would absolutely give 5 stars if the price point was more affordable to make it a no-brainer constant repurchase. Could also be refillable or more eco-friendly in their packaging.

High qualityCool look & feelSmells amazingLuxury
10 months ago
Experience

Loved the packaging, and decided this was worth a try. First tried third rose and now have a sample pack of different scents. I hate "feminine" smells, and really look for a natural deodorant that actually works - this is the absolute best natural, gender neutral deodorant I have tried (my bf even used it lol). And I have tried a lot.

Feedback

The bottom of bottles is always awkward. It gets tough to use when you get close to the end.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelSmells amazing
10 months ago
Experience

Hands down the best natural deodorant I've tried (and I tried a few). Great texture, easy to apply and scents are amazing.

Worth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Sustainable products
10 months ago
Experience

Amazing fragrances but don't last very long on me. Good thing I'm just working from home these days. Favorite fragrances are California and Cedar Flora. Neroli smells like Spanish baby cologne Nenuco and Le Botaniste also smells like baby cologne, I just forget which one. I like that they come in small sizes for travel.

10 months ago
Experience

Was gifted this by a friend and have had the best experience. Beautiful, luxurious packaging. Incredible scent, coverage has lasted all day, even through outdoor activity in hot temps.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Smells amazingLuxury
10 months ago