Coravin

4.9 8 Reviews

Coravin offers a device that allows you to pour wine without completely opening the bottle.

Coravin Reviews

Coravin reviews

4.88

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

8 reviews

a year ago

I love my Coravin! It lets me have a glass of really great wine at dinner without having to open a full bottle. It's changed how I buy and enjoy wine, and I find myself buying more expensive (and often better) bottles because I know they will not be going to waste, and I can hand-pick wines to match the food without having to drink a full bottle with each meal.

a year ago

I really enjoy our Coravin. This product allows me to enjoy a glass of wine at home on a Tuesday night without having to commit to an entire bottle. Truly magical.

Feedback

I wish the pour experience of this tool was a bit nicer. It often "splashes" in my glass due to the way the pour mechanism works. This isn't a deal breaker but makes the experience slightly less enjoyable.

10 months ago

Can be a drag to figure out how to use the first few times but after that it’s a great product and wine preserver! Saves Money!!

10 months ago

A great invention!!! I use this all the time when I just want a glass of wine with a weeknight dinner or my boyfriend and I won't finish a whole bottle one night. It's become a must have and one of my go to gifts to give people.

a year ago

I absolutely love my Coravin! As someone that will be the only one have a glass of wine, I love that the Coarvin allows me to keep the rest of my bottle fresh while enjoying a single glass after work. The nitrogen cartridge lasted longer than I expected it to which was a pleasant surprise. It also makes for a great birthday or wedding gift!

a year ago

Genius albeit expensive. All of a sudden, anything with a cork can now be pierced and sampled at your own rate, vs having to open the $$$$ bottle and then panic consume the whole thing.

Feedback

Other then affordability, not much. Really love this bit of kit.

a year ago

you like wine you MUST have one. I can now pour a glass of wine - and know that the what remains in the bottle will keep perfectly for days or months. The vacuum type wine preserver I was using before rarely kept the wine drinkable after a couple of days - so I had to finish it quickly. I can now enjoy as little wine as I want to pour, and return to it whenever I want.

a year ago

I never knew how much I needed this until I got one. It's so handy for tastings, easy to use and means I can have a glass without wasting a whole bottle.

Feedback

It's a high price point but if it saves you high quality wine – it's worth it!