Coralcone

4.9417 Reviews

Coralcone makes a user-friendly menstrual cup featuring a soft, flexible, and durable silicone.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 17 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Coralcone Reviews

Experience

What I Immediately Noticed Is The Grips. Very Important For Those Of Us Living With Disabilities. When My Pelvis Was Shattered, I Was Unable To Use A Tampon. The Pad Always Leaked Onto My Wheelchair And Bed. I Knew Using A Cup Would Be My Only Option. Having A Uterus Which Fluctuates Effects Which Cup Is Most Comfortable. Not Having Feelings In My Pelvis Effects How Often I Need To Empty. Long Story Short, I Was Able To Comfortably Wear Coral Cone Size 1 On My Low Cervix And Light Day. During My Heavy Days, I Wear The Size 2. I Change 4-5 Times (I Clot A Lot) But I'm Able To Feel (Comfortably) When It's Time To Empty.

Feedback

Adding A Size 3, 30-35 ML

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Camilla G's review of Coralcone
7 days ago
Experience

Not only does Coralcone have a great ethos and aesthetic, the cup is also great to use. The silicone is super soft and the ribbon makes is easy to locate when needed. A fantastic product.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
7 days ago
Experience

Coralcone is my first experience with a menstrual cup and I’ve definitely been converted. Such a sleek design, easy to insert and very comfortable. Being environmentally conscious myself I love Coralcone’s reusability and it’s thoughtful packaging. I am confident Coralcone is the sustainable future of NZ feminine products.

Feedback

Nothing, it’s brilliant

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
13 days ago
Experience

Absolutely love my Coralcone, I’ve been contemplating over getting a cup for ages but was always hesitant as I wasn't sure if it would be comfortable. This cup is amazing as it feels like I’m not wearing a cup and it’s super easy to use.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
14 days ago
Experience

The difference is in the detail of the Coralcone cup - and it's a difference you can feel. It's obvious that a lot of consideration has gone in to crafting a cup that is really comfortable and leaves you feeling very confident in using it. Personally, I love the softness of the Coralcone cup (others I've found too rigid). I don't have any issues with leaks (which I've had in the past with other cups). Of course the ethos of the company is also a big driver, knowing that so much consideration has gone into more eco-conscious packaging materials and supporting ocean initiatives.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
14 days ago
Experience

I have tried several other brands and always struggled with removing. Coral Cone has such a great design and the removable ribbon really helps with locating the cup. The cup opens well and is comfortable to wear. I bought the pack with the two different sizes and use both for different parts of my cycle.

Feedback

I can't think of anything. They've thought of everything. The ribbon is a game changer. The design of the top of the cup also prevents it from getting stuck inside.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
15 days ago
Experience

Coralcone is an awesome product. Since this is my first time using a menstrual cup, I prefer to choose Coralcone to get the best experience. I like its eco-friendly philosophy, appearance and its comfortable design. Most importantly, its top quality makes me feel confident to place it in flora as always. Once I used it the first time, I fall in love with its convenience and never worry about a leaky night.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
16 days ago
Experience

I have a very heavy clotting period and the pressure and pain from clots building up around a tampons really hurts me! The clots have no where to go until I release the tampon. Now with the cup the clots rest in there until it is emptied! Genius. Every parent should be introducing their newly menstruating daughters to Coralcone, it’s a game changer, I know it would have empowered me as a young woman.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
16 days ago
🤝Friends with Coralcone
Experience

I really love the colours. Coralcones colour and noticeably higher quality material makes the product feel luxury. Plus after a while most lighter coloured /different material cones are prone to discolouration. I like that you can adjust the detachable ribbon and ergonomic lines - I don’t know if it’s a design thing or aesthetic thing but I like it and I guess also everyone’s vaginas are different sizes, shapes and lengths. Also the small cone is perfect for the beginning and end of your period when it’s lighter. I bought this product online and had it sent to a friend in NZ who then bought it back for me. I like their ethos and dedication to the ocean while still being a classy and Beautiful.

Feedback

Nothing I can think of!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Cel W's review of Coralcone
17 days ago
Experience

I’ve used their menstrual cups for over a year and truly love them. I change my cup every morning when I wake up and at night when I shower; I love how easy they are to use and how there’s no waste like with tampons.

Feedback

I’m very happy with my menstrual cup and can see myself using these for the rest of my life!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago