Coralcone

4.9519 Reviews

Coralcone makes a user-friendly menstrual cup featuring a soft, flexible, and durable silicone.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 19 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Coralcone Reviews

a month ago
Experience

I've been using Coralcone for almost 6 months now and it has truly improved my life! The first thing I noticed is how comfortable it is. The design is so thoughtful and makes using Coralcone effortless; from the texture of the silicone, the shape of the rim and pour spout to the grip ridges, dimples and ribbon at the bottom. It is such a relief to not use pads and tampons anymore, especially living in a climate that is hot and humid all year.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

i’ve been using a menstrual cup for the better part of a decade and have tried several—coralcone is better than any cup i’ve ever used ever ever ever. the rim is more functional than others and helps to prevent any leakage/spillage, the silicone is soft and not as thick as other cups making it easy to fold for insertion and much more comfortable to wear, the shape is also ever-so-slightly longer and narrower than other cups, which can be uncomfortably wide (and i’ve had two kids!). truly amazing.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

What I Immediately Noticed Is The Grips. Very Important For Those Of Us Living With Disabilities. When My Pelvis Was Shattered, I Was Unable To Use A Tampon. The Pad Always Leaked Onto My Wheelchair And Bed. I Knew Using A Cup Would Be My Only Option. Having A Uterus Which Fluctuates Effects Which Cup Is Most Comfortable. Not Having Feelings In My Pelvis Effects How Often I Need To Empty. Long Story Short, I Was Able To Comfortably Wear Coral Cone Size 1 On My Low Cervix And Light Day. During My Heavy Days, I Wear The Size 2. I Change 4-5 Times (I Clot A Lot) But I'm Able To Feel (Comfortably) When It's Time To Empty.

Feedback

Adding A Size 3, 30-35 ML

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Camilla G's review of Coralcone
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Not only does Coralcone have a great ethos and aesthetic, the cup is also great to use. The silicone is super soft and the ribbon makes is easy to locate when needed. A fantastic product.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Coralcone is my first experience with a menstrual cup and I’ve definitely been converted. Such a sleek design, easy to insert and very comfortable. Being environmentally conscious myself I love Coralcone’s reusability and it’s thoughtful packaging. I am confident Coralcone is the sustainable future of NZ feminine products.

Feedback

Nothing, it’s brilliant

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Absolutely love my Coralcone, I’ve been contemplating over getting a cup for ages but was always hesitant as I wasn't sure if it would be comfortable. This cup is amazing as it feels like I’m not wearing a cup and it’s super easy to use.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

The difference is in the detail of the Coralcone cup - and it's a difference you can feel. It's obvious that a lot of consideration has gone in to crafting a cup that is really comfortable and leaves you feeling very confident in using it. Personally, I love the softness of the Coralcone cup (others I've found too rigid). I don't have any issues with leaks (which I've had in the past with other cups). Of course the ethos of the company is also a big driver, knowing that so much consideration has gone into more eco-conscious packaging materials and supporting ocean initiatives.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I have tried several other brands and always struggled with removing. Coral Cone has such a great design and the removable ribbon really helps with locating the cup. The cup opens well and is comfortable to wear. I bought the pack with the two different sizes and use both for different parts of my cycle.

Feedback

I can't think of anything. They've thought of everything. The ribbon is a game changer. The design of the top of the cup also prevents it from getting stuck inside.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Coralcone is an awesome product. Since this is my first time using a menstrual cup, I prefer to choose Coralcone to get the best experience. I like its eco-friendly philosophy, appearance and its comfortable design. Most importantly, its top quality makes me feel confident to place it in flora as always. Once I used it the first time, I fall in love with its convenience and never worry about a leaky night.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I have a very heavy clotting period and the pressure and pain from clots building up around a tampons really hurts me! The clots have no where to go until I release the tampon. Now with the cup the clots rest in there until it is emptied! Genius. Every parent should be introducing their newly menstruating daughters to Coralcone, it’s a game changer, I know it would have empowered me as a young woman.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?