Ceremonia

4.6721 Reviews

Ceremonia creates clean hair care products inspired by Latin heritage.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 21 users
95%
Would recommend it to a friend

Ceremonia Reviews

💸Received a free product from Ceremonia
Experience

There’s nothing better than THE ceremonia scent. I can no longer live without their amazing leave-in conditioner and I don’t want to. As someone who never ever used leave-in, somehow they converted me and made me a believer. A little goes a long way, just one pump is all I need and my hair is a tiny bit past my shoulders. It doesn’t make my hair greasy and I can notice a difference when and when I don’t use it. (Got this product for free at an event but definitely purchasing once my bottle is done!)

Feedback

You’re perfect. Don’t even think about changing.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazing
24 days ago
Experience

The packaging is beautiful and the product smells good but wasn't really adapted to my hair.

Has no effect 🤷Love the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

Love the scalp oil- great leave in treatment (smells good and effective). Products are reasonably priced and customer service is quick to respond

Worth the money 💸
4 months ago
Experience

I love the curl activator! My curls are out of control (and not in a cute way), and this is the key to smooth curls!

Feedback

Bigger bottles!

High qualitySmells amazing
4 months ago
Experience

Good products and can definitely recommend to people but not those with fine hair.

Feedback

A lighter, less heavy formulation

Smells amazingLove the brand's mission 💕
Deborah K's review of Ceremonia
5 months ago
Experience

The smells are amazing, and I truly see results when I use their Aceite de Moska.

Feedback

Nothing! I can't wait to try their other products, when I have the chance to make a purchase.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingAmazing website
5 months ago
Experience

I started using the curl cream 3 months ago and now use the whole line. As someone who has curly hair that can get a bit crazy, my hair has never looked better. It's affordable, smells great, and lightweight. I have told all my curly haired gals about it!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
5 months ago
Experience

I really want to like this brand because it has an amazing mission and incredible branding, but I've tried the Guava Rescue Spray and the Guava Leave-In Conditioner and it doesn't really work as well as other brands I've tried such as Oribe or Olaplex. It smells great but leaves a weird crunchy feel in my hair. I would try the scalp oil and massager though!

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
5 months ago
💸Received a free product from Ceremonia
Experience

I love ceremonia products, and they do EXACTLY what they claim to do. Their new guava leave-in hair conditioner smells heavenly and the scent lasts on my hair all day. I

High qualityCool look & feel
7 months ago
💰Invested in Ceremonia
Experience

The delivery service was out of this world. Like you couldn't even imagine that furniture delivery could be so fun and something to really look forward to! ZZ curates the best local independent furniture design labels and lets you rent or buy with one checkout. All ZZ pieces are made to last at least 50 years. They're providing the antiques of tomorrow.

Feedback

Wish they had an even bigger collection and more stock! Currently rental is only available for NY, but purchase is nationwide.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
7 months ago