Reviews

    NYX Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Sanjana PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Probably the drugstore makeup brand I buy the most from - I own a couple of eyeliners, jumbo crayons, liquid lipsticks, and lip oil and I'm obsessed with all of them. The lip products don't stay on for long, but you get what you pay for - I would say it's worth the money. I like their eyeliners, the epic ones stay on for a long time and the vivid brights collection is very cute for artsy/ fun looks. Overall affordable reasonable products, I definitely recommend their lippies and liners!

    Byoma

    Level 3
    Sanjana PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I’ve been using the hydrating serum for almost a month now and I really love the formula, I can tell my skin feels very hydrated. My only con is the packaging, often times the dropper doesn’t pick the serum and I need to tap the bottle on my palm to get the product out. Apart from packaging, I’m really happy with the purchase (from target) and I look forward to trying other products from Byoma!

    Hu Kitchen

    Level 3
    Sanjana PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I switched to buying Hu chocolate for its clean ingredients, and my god it's amazing. I was concerned the dark chocolate would be too bitter, but I've tried almost all dark chocolate flavors and I have no complaints, the Cashew Butter with Raspberry is probably the best one, and Vanilla Crunch is a close second. I generally buy from Whole Foods, and it is quite expensive but you're paying for the quality.

    Banza

    Level 3
    Sanjana PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    As someone who is looking to switch to high-protein foods, this pasta was the easiest swap. It doesn't taste any different than normal pasta, however, it can get easily overcooked (the first time I used an instant pot to cook the pasta it got way too soggy). I buy a large pack from Costco because it's a great deal and pasta won't go bad too quickly.

    Magnolia Bakery

    Level 3
    Sanjana PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Experiment

    Level 3
    Sanjana PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tested this product for 3 weeks, the first two days my skin broke out but that could also be because I was using another new product at the same time. I will say after 3 weeks my skin is definitely looks hydrated, gotta make sure you don't use too much.

    Kiramoon

    Level 3
    Sanjana PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I purchased the resurfacing jelly mask from this brand and I've used it twice so far. The packaging is very cute and I like that it comes with an applicator. It does tingle a bit for the first 15-30 seconds after applying the mask to my skin but doesn't irritate after. My skin definitely feels much smoother by touch and looks hydrated and glowy the next morning. I am excited to use it more consistently to see the long-term benefits in terms of skin texture and uneven skin tone. For reference, I have dry acne-prone skin.

    GOODLES

    Level 3
    Sanjana PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I picked this up from Whole Foods since I've been trying to switch to healthier, high-protein foods. I loved the taste and flavor, but I needed to add more milk than the instructions to make it creamier and I added more shredded cheese. It's an easy weekday dinner meal, I wish it wasn't as expensive but I do look forward to trying other flavors!

    cocokind

    Level 3
    Sanjana PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I tried the matcha stick and loved the product for its versatility - I used it as a lip balm and moisturizer on dry skin. It's also very convenient to carry around and a lifesaver in the winter months.

    Barebells

    Level 3
    Sanjana PLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I picked this up during a Trader Joe's trip and it's become one of the best protein bars I've ever tried (and I've tried many). It's not as cardboardy as other high protein bars and I love the little crunch although a little sweet. I've tried the cookies and cream and chocolate dough flavor, definitely trying more.