Bubble Skincare

4.6 โ€ข 28 Reviews

Bubble Skincare makes a dermatologist-tested, vegan, and cruelty-free skincare line that clears and balances young skin.

Bubble Skincare Reviews

Bubble Skincare reviews

4.61

92% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Gentle on sensitive skin
  • Effective hydration and balancing
  • Attractive and fun packaging
  • Affordable and accessible products
  • Can cause skin breakouts
  • May increase skin dryness
  • Some products feel sticky
  • Not suitable for all skin types

Bubble Skincare has been appreciated for its gentle, effective products, and attractive packaging. However, some users have reported breakouts and dryness after use, and concerns regarding certain products being sticky and not suitable for all skin types.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

28 reviews

All28Bubble 7Slam Dunk Moisturizer5Fresh Start Gel Cleanser 4

20 days ago

affordable, love the packaging and products work really well for my skin

Bubble Slam Dunk MoisturizerFresh Start Gel Cleanser

25 days ago

Received a free product from Bubble Skincare

The packaging was really really adorable ๐Ÿ˜, came with a bunch of stickers. The fresh start gel cleanser and slam dunk moisturizer were really nice, fragrance free and left no residues, I really love the product plus it came with a free pouch/purse the shipping took a while though maybe I was impatient ๐Ÿ˜€

Slam Dunk MoisturizerFresh Start Gel Cleanser

a month ago

Friends with Bubble Skincare

This is an amazing skincare company. Itโ€™s perfect for young skin and goes in in a way where I look refreshed but I can barely feel it!! I will Keep repurchasing!!

Bubble Slam Dunk MoisturizerFresh Start Gel Cleanser

6 months ago

I love Bubble so much. The water cream moisturizer and balancing mist work so well on my skin.

3 months ago

Influencer for Bubble Skincare

it honestly depends on your skin and what you are looking for from skincare. it is not my favorite, their sunscreen feels like regular sunscreen except its sticky? their moisturizers are good but not the absolute best. I have sensitive skin, and some of their products do not work for me at all, but my mom has dry skin and it has helped her! its worth trying but I'm not going to sit here and pretend its revolutionary.

Bubble

6 months ago

I love it! I'm using your daily toner for all skin types and it's amazing! My skin looks great since I started using it! Smells good, does the job, It helped me with the opacity I had, it's more hydrated, I love it!

3 months ago

Pretty good products but I honestly think the packaging is half the reason i like it to be honest

3 months ago

I tried the day dream serum and used it for a couple of weeks. I had horrible breakouts on my forehead that would not go away until I stopped using the serum. So I was really unhappy with this product. But the reason I gave the brand an over all 4 was because I started using the level up moisturizer which I haven't seen any bad reactions with my skin yet and I think it has been helping with hydrating and balancing. I also was not expecting the moisturizer to be so liquidy and sticky, which I'm still feeling out.

4 months ago

My skin has never felt so clean, and I already feel like my pores are smaller. It made my face feel smooth and refreshed. I also really like the texture and how itโ€™s not heavy on my skin.

6 months ago

This moisturizer is a good all-around hydrating cream for all hours of the day and all skin types. The packaging is the best part; 10/10 fuss-free dispenser!

Slam Dunk Moisturizer