Reviews

    Youth to the People

    Level 3
    Mekatheko MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The superfood cleanser smells fresh and leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean, especially after a long day with makeup. It's a great everyday cleanser.

    Superfood CleanserKale Cleanser

    NYX Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Mekatheko MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I can always rely on this drug store brand for all my needs because their products are of good quality, accessible and very affordable.

    LipstickNYXFoundationSOFT MATTE LIP CREAMBORN TO GLOW LIQUID ILLUMINATORButter Gloss

    E.l.f

    Level 3
    Mekatheko MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Every product I have purchased from them has been of exceptional quality and has exceeded my expectations. Not only that, but each purchase has been offered at a very reasonable and affordable price point, which is why I continue to be a loyal customer.

    Concealerface primereyeliner

    Glamnetic

    Level 3
    Mekatheko MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Huge fan of their press-on nails - the variety of designs is amazing. I get compliments all the time!

    Nails

    Essie

    Level 3
    Mekatheko MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Their products are of good quality, and I appreciate their wide range of colors which lasts a long time.

    The Body Shop

    Level 3
    Mekatheko MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I am a big fan of their body butter, especially the Pink Grapefruit and British Rose scent.

    body butter

    Lush

    Level 3
    Mekatheko MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love going to their shop because it smells amazing and they have a great selection of products. I especially love their bath bombs and I've also tried some of their masks.

    Bath bombMask of Magnamintybeauty sleep mask

    Coach

    Level 3
    Mekatheko MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    very high-quality bag and beautifully designed. they last for a long time. super durable!

    CeraVe

    Level 3
    Mekatheko MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I religiously use the hydrating cleanser and moisturizing cream. They gently cleanse and leave my skin soft and hydrated.

    CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser for Normal to Dry SkinMoisturizing Cream

    La Mer

    Level 3
    Mekatheko MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love their products. however, they are quite pricey.