Bruvi

4.569 Reviews

Bruvi creates a single-serve coffee machine that produces a variety of premium coffee and tea blends using eco-friendly pods.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 9 users
88%
Would recommend it to a friend

Bruvi Reviews

🤝Friends with Bruvi
Experience

I have tried a pilot brewer. I've been a Nespresso user for many years, and I'm very excited about this machine. I don't have to refill it nearly as often, and it makes all kinds of things: coffee, tea and espresso. The coffee has been tasty and always at just the right temperature.

Feedback

I can't wait for the production machine!

High qualityWorks really wellTasty 😋
19 days ago
Experience

This machine is nothing short of incredible. Seriously, the variety of blends, the ease of use, the array of personalization options… I’m in love with this coffee! I’ve been searching for a sustainable pod option and I’m so glad I finally found one. 10 out of 10!!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
21 days ago
Experience

Love the look of this brewer. Perfect size and goes well with my contemporary kitchen decor. I am not the most tech savy, but the big touch screen made it easier for me to brew my first coffee with no sweat. The coffee tastes amazing, couldn't believe it was a from a single serve machine.

21 days ago
Experience

I got to take home a test brewer and have really been enjoying it. I usually don’t have time for coffee at home, but this has been super convenient for when I’m on the go. The coffee tastes great. I don’t even have to use a creamer! (Which is great because mine always end up expiring).

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Dawn O's review of Bruvi
22 days ago
Experience

Outstanding brewing experience! Delicious coffee and espresso options at the touch of a button. Easy to use and coffee tastes just like the fancy shop down the street for a fraction of the cost. Never thought single serve coffee could taste or look this good!

Feedback

Excited to see additional pod offerings from other roasters!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Justin G's review of Bruvi
23 days ago
Experience

I received a pilot brewer for testing and I am very impressed with this product and brand. Not only is the coffee delicious, but the brewer is gorgeous and I got rid of 2 other appliances on my counter since this makes coffee, espresso, hot water, cold brew etc. The user guide and info also make it easy to use and understand.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Nella I's review of Bruvi
23 days ago
🤝Friends with Bruvi
Experience

I got to pilot test the brewer and it works amazing. The coffee is like no other and I love all the options.

Feedback

That it needs to be released!!

Works really wellTasty 😋Sustainable products
23 days ago
Experience

I bought it a long time ago, and they keep delaying the delivery time for more than three months. I am considering canceling it.

Feedback

I feel like is an scam.

Super slow shipping 🐌
3 months ago
Experience

I LOVE MY BRUVI!!! Not only doesn't it look beautiful on the kitchen counter, but you can pre-program for your coffee to be ready at anytime. Bruvi makes making coffee so easy!

Feedback

Make Matcha Pods!!!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Charley B's review of Bruvi
7 months ago