Bottle Rocket Hot Sauce Co.

5 β€’ 22 Reviews

Bottle Rocket makes small-batch, additive-free hot sauce that focuses on fresh and local ingredients.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 22 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Bottle Rocket Hot Sauce Co. Reviews

Experience

This SLAPS. I go through these fast. My favorite is the Verde, followed by the Hotter. They've changed their website a few times since I've reordered through them (I'm a repeat customer) and their branding is on point.

Feedback

You rock, never change.

High qualityTasty πŸ˜‹
7 months ago
Experience

Incredible productβ€” tastes so fresh, replaced my old go-to hot sauce immediately!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
10 months ago
Experience

Goes harder than your mom. Fr it's tasty af.

Feedback

You don't mess with perfection.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
a year ago
Experience

This hot sauce is soooo good! I’ve given it to many friends as gifts. Everyone loves it!

Feedback

Nothing needs improvement!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Renee A's review of Bottle Rocket Hot Sauce Co.
a year ago
Experience

Best variety ! Verde is my fave!

Feedback

Nothing! These guys have thought of everything!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteSuper slow shipping 🐌Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
a year ago
Experience

ver(de)y good & very hot (looking and tasting πŸ˜‰) also very cool

Feedback

es muy perfecto πŸ₯°

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
a year ago
Experience

my sweet boys !! bottlerocket has such an amazing, genuine team who provide great customer service and even better sauce. my family has a wing night where we bust out a bunch of different hot sauces and bottlerocket is always on the table :]

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteSuper slow shipping 🐌Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
kyla r's review of Bottle Rocket Hot Sauce Co.
a year ago
Experience

Verde ruined my life. How can I use other sauces when I had Verde in my life for a short amount of time. I can't. Nothing compares . It's so fucking good. Every other brand is so bland compared to Bottle Rocket.

Feedback

Sell in a UK supplier so I can fuel my addiction

High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
a year ago
Experience

Words can’t describe the glory that awaits you after finishing an order of wings doused in Bottle Rocket Hottest. You stand at a crossroads. The balance between chaos and order, the natural cycle of existence is teetering on calamity. The only way to preserve your tender balloon knot post Bottle Rocket is a precise application of flushable wipes and just the right amount of witch hazel to outfox the vengeance of puckered hot bottom. Make sure to clean your churrotugas and perineum as the capsicum present will freely travel the posterior chain. You’ve now fully achieved victory. Everything is as it should be….Until you run out and need another bottle! This sauce is for kings and queens who dub, love flavor, and have a zest for life.

Feedback

Please include soothing wipes with orders

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
a year ago
Experience

This hot sauce is incredible. Hottest was my favorite, close second was the Verde. The all have a place in your culinary journey. Strongly recommend a full set for everyone.

Jack S's review of Bottle Rocket Hot Sauce Co.
a year ago