Bottle Rocket Hot Sauce Co.

5 22 Reviews

Bottle Rocket makes small-batch, additive-free hot sauce that focuses on fresh and local ingredients.

Bottle Rocket Hot Sauce Co. Reviews

Bottle Rocket Hot Sauce Co. reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

22 reviews

3 years ago

Incredible product— tastes so fresh, replaced my old go-to hot sauce immediately!

2 years ago

This SLAPS. I go through these fast. My favorite is the Verde, followed by the Hotter. They've changed their website a few times since I've reordered through them (I'm a repeat customer) and their branding is on point.

Feedback

You rock, never change.

3 years ago

Goes harder than your mom. Fr it's tasty af.

Feedback

You don't mess with perfection.

3 years ago

This hot sauce is soooo good! I’ve given it to many friends as gifts. Everyone loves it!

Feedback

Nothing needs improvement!

3 years ago

ver(de)y good & very hot (looking and tasting 😉) also very cool

Feedback

es muy perfecto 🥰

3 years ago

my sweet boys !! bottlerocket has such an amazing, genuine team who provide great customer service and even better sauce. my family has a wing night where we bust out a bunch of different hot sauces and bottlerocket is always on the table :]

3 years ago

Verde ruined my life. How can I use other sauces when I had Verde in my life for a short amount of time. I can't. Nothing compares . It's so fucking good. Every other brand is so bland compared to Bottle Rocket.

Feedback

Sell in a UK supplier so I can fuel my addiction

3 years ago

Words can’t describe the glory that awaits you after finishing an order of wings doused in Bottle Rocket Hottest. You stand at a crossroads. The balance between chaos and order, the natural cycle of existence is teetering on calamity. The only way to preserve your tender balloon knot post Bottle Rocket is a precise application of flushable wipes and just the right amount of witch hazel to outfox the vengeance of puckered hot bottom. Make sure to clean your churrotugas and perineum as the capsicum present will freely travel the posterior chain. You’ve now fully achieved victory. Everything is as it should be….Until you run out and need another bottle! This sauce is for kings and queens who dub, love flavor, and have a zest for life.

Feedback

Please include soothing wipes with orders

3 years ago

This hot sauce is incredible. Hottest was my favorite, close second was the Verde. The all have a place in your culinary journey. Strongly recommend a full set for everyone.

3 years ago

This is one of my favorite hot sauces, truly haven’t tasted any other bottled sauces like this. The hottest literally makes my lips swell (in a good way) and the hot is perfect for a nice and easy hot sauce experience. Everything in between hits just as great. I absolutely love this sauce.

Feedback

Adding an expiration date or shelf life information to the bottle would be helpful! Since there are no additives, I always wonder how long it’s good for.

3 years ago

Love all Bottle Rocket Hot Sauces. Went through 4 bottles in a week the first time I tried. Quality, clean ingredients. Goes with a variety of dishes. Highly recommend.

3 years ago

If you’re not using bottle rocket as your main hot sauce what are you doing??? Honestly though I’ve tried all the flavors and they’re all equally amazing. My favorites are verde and hotter to put on basically everything & when I’m feeling funky fresh I use hottest to spice up my life. Also their packaging and labels are 10/10. You won’t regret switching to bottle rocket as your go to hot sauce!

Feedback

Hmmm the only thing a can think of is maybe adding a subscription service? That would be pretty cool

3 years ago

I've never 'run out' of hot sauce before until I found Bottle Rocket! It's not a condiment I usually reach for, but since buying it, I've found myself having to buy a replacement bottle after a few months!

3 years ago

Best sauce I’ve ever had. Have converted several people over to the dark side. I didn’t even know things could ship as quickly as this hot sauce does.

Feedback

Literally nothing.

3 years ago

The best hot sauce out there, you can put it on anything! A firehouse staple

3 years ago

I like hot sauce, and I love bottle rocket hot sauce. Makes just about anything taste good.

3 years ago

Can’t live without the Verde sauce from Bottle Rocket! Goes perfect with pretty much anything

3 years ago

my favorite hot sauce. the same old boring ones from the grocery store just simple don’t fuck as hard as this does

Feedback

nothing.

3 years ago

I love them! I’ve tried every one of their sauces and they’re all, without a doubt, the best hot sauces I’ve ever tasted

Feedback

Literally nothing. Best shit ever.

3 years ago

Very picky about hot sauces. You need flavor with the heat, anyone can show a ton of heat in to something, but a true sauce artist balances it. BALANCES IT. Also, they hurt me where it counts. 10/10 would sauce again

Feedback

Sometimes the sauce goes everywhere. I’m not sure this is a negative? But sometimes I just want a dash. (maybe some stickers?)