Beast Health

4.6718 Reviews

Beast makes simple, compact blenders that encourage whole food nutrition and hydration for stronger immunity.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 18 users
94%
Recommend it to a friend

Beast Health Reviews

3 months ago
Experience

Great blender. Beautiful aesthetic. Easy to clean. Amazing customer service too.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I absolutely LOVE this blender. Not only does it look SO COOL on your counter, but it blends so good! It also comes with a water infusion bottle, and it's just so enjoyable to use.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelLuxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

This quickly replaced my vitamix. Such a sleek and stylish device. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Purees perfectly.

Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

The blender itself is very aesthetically pleasing and looks great on the countertop, however I only got a chance to use it two times before it stopped working entirely. I did troubleshooting via their manual, website, and as per customer service and it just would not blend. It turned on but wouldn’t read the fact that the pod & blade were attached. Disappointing because for the money there are much better blenders on the market like ninja/ nutribullet. Maybe not as pretty but at least they’re functional.

Feedback

The functionality of the blender.

Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I've been on this kick to replace all my appliances and items with more aesthetic looking ones. I came across an ad for Beast Health on Instagram and really liked the look of the product. After doing some more research, it turns out that the creator of the product used to work on Nutribullet. I purchased the normal blender with an extra blending vessel. The blender is intuitive to use, works extremely well, and feels very solid. I've dropped the carrying vessel multiple times and it still looks brand new.

Feedback

I wish there were more options for speed.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I love the design and colors of this blender! I was surprised by how well this blends frozen fruits/veggies for smoothies. I've never had smooth tasting smoothies before owning the Beast Blender. Definitely recommend this if you use blenders often.

Feedback

The cup is a bit heavy to drink out of. I also have taken off the blender thinking I had the top sealed when it wasn't and the top came off and the smoothie went all over the counter. I wish they had a better way to seal the cup.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Love the packaging and the way it looks. Really beautiful design and looks nice on my counter. I like thick smoothies and I haven't figured out the ratio of liquid to ice/frozen fruit to achieve the perfect consistency, but still love it.

Feedback

Harder to clean because of the ridges in the container.

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I purchased two Beasts a few months ago, and am I sad I ever had other ones 😭 They are so quiet and so good looking. On a countertop, the Beast (in black) is a welcome addition, and looks statuesque and gorgeous. On top of that, it works great as a blender! A perfect combination of form and function.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Luxury
Useful review?
9 months ago
💸Received a free product from Beast Health
Experience

I've had my beast for a couple of months now and I'm mostly just obsessed with the design. The blender itself is good, is it groundbreaking in comparison to my Nutribullet though? Not really. I do appreciate that you can turn it on and it will go through a cycle of pulses. I also like that there's different sized containers that fit on the blender.

Feedback

It has a tough time blending up some things like frozen mango. I usually have to take the container off multiple times to shake things around and then blend again– but it's the same deal with my Nutribullet. It's also slightly annoying to clean since the grooves are more than just an illusion of design on the exterior.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feel
Emma  Chozick's review of Beast Health
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Well designed, blends really well, and made of nice materials .

Feedback

The canister is a little wide and heavy for comfortably drinking out of

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?