Article

4.7840 Reviews

Article creates affordable, long-lasting, stylish furniture pieces.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 40 users
97%
Recommend it to a friend

Article Reviews

20 days ago
Experience

The majority of my living room furniture is from Article. The quality is fantastic for the price.

Useful review?
24 days ago
Experience

Shopping for furniture online always feels like a gamble but WOW I love the chair I bought from Article. It's oversized, comfortable, and very high quality. Bought summer of 2020 and looks new. My pal also have the dining chairs and they've held up to three kiddos.

High quality
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I got all my living room furniture from here and I absolutely love it. Pro tip: if you pay for the delivery & assembly, it’s one fee for everything in your order and they also take away all the packaging so you don’t have to deal with boxes & plastic

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Affordable furniture with relatively quick shipping windows. Quality is better than their competitors. Customer service is responsive and solution oriented. The dresser I ordered looks great, only drawbacks are the drawers could have more capacity and the piece itself is very heavy.

Feedback

Better, more functional drawers in dresser

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Bought the loveliest couch from them. Delivery was so smooth and quick.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing website
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Article is one of my go tos for good affordable furniture. Unlike big box brands article’s quality is very high and the designs are simple and timeless.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I bought two pieces of furniture — a coffee table and a table lamp. Both are high quality and the price point was reasonable. They are interesting design wise without being too trendy and have held up great 2 years in.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Have a sectional from them. It’s beautiful more comfortable than you would imagine and has held up quite well. Would purchase from them again.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

love our couch from it - made it really easy to customize and product standards are great

Cool look & feelAmazing websiteSuper fun activityLuxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I own the Clarus coffee table from Article and it's such a good piece, probably the first thing I owned that got me out of an IKEA-level price range. It's beautiful, sturdy, and always gets so many compliments while tying my living room together perfectly. I found article's purchasing experience super easy and the table arrived quicker than expected!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Kylen C's review of Article
Useful review?