MARTAN

5 23 Reviews

MARTAN is a circular fashion brand that turns waste textiles from the luxury hotel industry into spectacular, colourful and surprising outfits.

MARTAN Reviews

MARTAN reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

23 reviews

a year ago

Love this brand! Sustainable and high quality. Their designs are unique and beautiful. Definitely worth investing in their pieces!

a year ago

The fabrics and the cuts at MARTAN are beautiful, truly one-of-a-kind. It’s so rare to find something a bit funky that’s still lovely and flattering but MARTAN knocks it out of the park!!

Feedback

I only wish they released new collections a little more frequently, but I suppose that’s the cross of a new brand to bear!

a year ago

Not only are all the pieces beautifully crafted and amazing to wear, but they are also made in a sustainable manner

a year ago

Incredible brand with high quality and colorful collections !

a year ago

Works for MARTAN

Overall, Martan is a highly commendable clothing brand for those seeking sustainable and ethical fashion options. The brand's responsible approach to materials, minimalist designs and commitment to society and the environment make Martan a remarkable and worthwhile option for conscientious consumers.

Feedback

Martan is an impressive clothing brand that offers a unique combination of style and sustainability. Their responsible approach to materials and commitment to society and the environment set an excellent example for the fashion industry. Additionally, their gender-neutral designs promote inclusivity, making their clothing suitable for a wide range of individuals. Overall, Martan is a highly recommended brand for conscious consumers seeking ethical and sustainable fashion options.

a year ago

Martan is a highly creative an exhilarating brand with a truly new look on sustainable fashion, I am very curious where there next leap will take them!

a year ago

Fan

MARTAN is the new high end yet affordable it-brand in the sustainable fashion world. With their bold yet chique designs they are the perfect and responsible upgrade for your wardrobe!

a year ago

Very cool brand - unique pieces which are super comfortable and make you feel good knowing they're sustainable. Highly recommend!!

a year ago

Friends with MARTAN

This brand is truly creating amazing sustainable pieces while simultaneously creating a very high-end vibe . I love their look and find myself always craving to see what they will do next and where they will get their inspiration from . Martan is forward thinking and truly gets fashion and sustainability .

a year ago

Friends with MARTAN

Love this brand! Such beautifully crafted items with an amazing sustainable creation process that I can fully stand behind! I love the fun and fresh colours, while being highly conceptual designs with a story. Perfect brand to get some looks at a special event :)