Zac's Sweet Shop

518 Ratings

Zac's Sweet Shop, a modern dessert shop, sells a variety of delicious small-batch and bite-sized treats.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 18 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Zac's Sweet Shop Reviews

Experience

These got delivered to where I work and i literally could not leave the snack table. Their array of barks and covered oreos and pretzels is out of this world.

Feedback

i wish it lasted forever

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

I absolutely loved Zac's Sweet Shop. I feel as though it was so easy to use the website and everything I have ordered from sweets to merchandise has been amazing quality. It's truly my go-to if I ever want to get someone a nice gift or if I want to treat myself.

Feedback

I only wish my sweets could get to me faster!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

Just opening the box alone brings me so much joy. The sweets are amazing! The cookie butter Oreos and the birthday cake cookies are my favorites!

Feedback

No suggestions to share! Each order I’ve gotten has been delicious.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Alexa C's review of Zac's Sweet Shop
a month ago
Experience

Zac’s Sweet Shop is a really fun place to get treats for special occasions! I ordered one of his Zac Pacs and Caramel Pretzels for my Halloween party and they were a hit! I absolutely love the salted caramel pretzels and can greedily eat them all myself. It’s the perfect ratio of salty, sweet, and an awesome crunch texture from the pretzel rod. Love to see a Black-owned biz killing it too!

Feedback

Would love if we’d be able to have more shipping times. I think they only ship out on Mondays which can be hard to plan around, I’m sure as they grow they’ll be able to offer frequent shipping or even scheduled shipping.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Lauren Y's review of Zac's Sweet Shop
3 months ago
Experience

I have ordered from Zac's Sweet Shop numerous times and have always had an amazing experience. The packaging is adorable, and the flavors are phenomenal. I have ordered large quantities for parties, as well as small boxes for personal enjoyment. Each time, the attention to detail, timeliness and personal touches are on point. Great flavors and overall experience. What more could you ask for?!

Feedback

I have always had a positive experience, so nothing that I can think of at the moment. As this brand continues to gain momentum, I am looking forward to witnessing the growth and impact.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

I love the brand so much. As a PR and digital communications person I ADORE this brand. They have a great online presence & that’s just the cherry on top. The products from Zac’s Sweet Shop are delectable. My favs are the chocolate covered oreos! They are mouth watering goodness.

Feedback

Honestly nothing!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Juliet t's review of Zac's Sweet Shop
3 months ago
Experience

So delicious and always packed with care and personalization. I’ve bought from them two or three times now!

Feedback

Nothing!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing website
3 months ago
Experience

I've been a loyal fan of Zac's for years now - it is my go-to place to order gifts for birthdays, job promotions, + even to cater my own parties/gatherings. The treats are a perfect bite and there is always something for everyone. I feel the quality, new menu items, and packaging have all gotten better and better with each time Zac's has made changes. I am a forever supporter and will always choose Zac's over any other ecommerce dessert shop! :)

Feedback

Little to no improvements from me - one thing I would like to see Zac's incorporate eventually is a shipping option between UPS and USPS, simply because I prefer UPS as a handler and it is much easier to get accurate delivery/tracking info using UPS :)

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago
🤝Friends with Zac's Sweet Shop
Experience

Zac’s sweets are delish, affordable & so high quality. They’re the perfect gift idea and party favor for any occasion. (Or just to treat ya self!) 100% would recommend to everyone.

Feedback

Nothing!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago
🤝Friends with Zac's Sweet Shop
Experience

I have ordered from Zac's Sweet Shop since its inception in 2012. In those ten years, Zac has yet to disappoint. The affordability - and not to mention taste, quality, and service - is unmatched!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago