Zac's Sweet Shop

527 Reviews

Zac's Sweet Shop, a modern dessert shop, sells a variety of delicious small-batch and bite-sized treats.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 27 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Zac's Sweet Shop Reviews

4 months ago
Experience

If you like chocolate, caramel, pretzels and Oreos, this snack is for you. I have a sweet tooth, and I was definitely filled by the cookies and bark.

Feedback

Not too much

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

These got delivered to where I work and i literally could not leave the snack table. Their array of barks and covered oreos and pretzels is out of this world.

Feedback

i wish it lasted forever

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Zac's Sweet Shop
Experience

I think this brand really caters to my needs! Zac's Sweet Shop has an amazing array of options for every type of sweet craving and their creative combinations always keep me excited for more! Their customer service is fantastic and I always feel valued as a customer.

Innovative productTasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Nothing beats the verity at Zac's. You have the Carmel pretzels: 10/10. You have the Cookies and Cream cookie: 14/10. The Oreo truffle?! 10/10. I've tried literally everything on the menu, and let me tell you - literally everything is so good. The cookies have the best texture I've probably ever had in a cookie before. Straight up... Zac's sweets never disappoint!

Feedback

Literally nothing. Everything is 10/10.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I absolutely loved everything I got. But even more than that, the service was incredible. My whole office loved the treats when I brought them in, too. Will definitely definitely be ordering again.

Feedback

N/A

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

When I say that Zac's Truffles are the best thing I've ever tasted, I seriously mean it. They are like a mini taste of heaven and I can honestly eat my bodyweight in them and still need more. Not to mention the Cookies are to die for! Overall, I just love this business so much and love how positive and creative all their branding is, so not only am I indulging in all these incredible desserts, it also is all packaged so beautifully that I can't help but be so excited and happy while eating them! Love Zac's Sweet Shop so so much!!! 10/10 I've been a fan for years and will continue to support!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I order Zacs frequently; its perfect for casual sweet treats or when you need to order for a family affair or big event! I order before every major holiday

Feedback

I LOVE the brand, the goodies are TOO good and they are always, consistent and delicious!

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Obsessed with everything! Brought some to the office and everyone loved it. We finished the entire box within an hour of opening it. SO so good.

Feedback

Nothing! Everything is great

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing website
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I ordered a Zac Pac for my friend’s college graduation so she could share it with her housemates and lemme tell you…it was a HIT. Zac’s Sweet Shop shipped my order so quickly in the cutest packaging. It made my gift seem so special and all of the sweets and treats were AMAZING, the whole box was gone within an hour. Will definitely be ordering again, it’s such a fun and perfect gift. Thank you to Zac and your team if you see this, you’re amazing!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

There is not one thing from ZSS that I am not obsessed with but my favorite has to be the cookie butter Oreos. The two flavors compliment eachother so well I’m drooling thinking about it now

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Madi R's review of Zac's Sweet Shop
Useful review?