WeNatal

526 Reviews

WeNatal sells prenatal supplements both for women and men using a holistic approach to mind and body.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 26 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

WeNatal Reviews

23 days ago
Feedback

It's quite expensive for a couple.

High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

After taking WeNatal vitamins consistently for a month, I have noticed more natural energy and surprisingly, less memory loss. I attribute this to the WeNatal vitamins. As a healthcare professional I am so excited these are now available to all of my patients.

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

WeNatal came at the perfect time for me and my husband. We knew we wanted to have a baby soon and were looking for a trusted prenatal brand that not only would support my body but also my husband’s. No one ever thinks about the health of the sperm, but this is critical. Not only did Wenatal support us on our journey to conception, but we both felt amazing on these supplements. My husband said he felt more focused, and I too felt sharp, energized, and overall happier. I trust this brand and recommend it to everyone who is thinking about having a baby.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Generally I am completely averse to taking any kind of pills and especially vitamins. These are the first vitamins I have found and taken that don’t upset my stomach or offend my other sensibilities (no negative or unpleasant side effects) Sustainable packing is an added bonus but what I love most about these are the fact that they’re good for my baby’s growing body too. The mens line is great and my husband’s energy level is higher and he has increased focus. Highly recommended for both!

Feedback

Nothing - everything is awesome

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I was excited to find a natural mens vitamin for conception. I am a particularly sensitive taster and often find vitamins insufferable, but these were well formulated and don’t have the pungent flavor I often associate with multivitamins. The course schedule is easy to follow. Packaging was clean and attractive. Couldn’t be happier.

Feedback

Our experience was flawless

Worth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

My OBGYN is hands down AMAZING. But I was pretty surprised that when it came to talking about prenatal supplements he didn't really have much of a point of view and he certainly didn't talk to me about my husband taking a prenatal supplement! Because we are getting older and I have an autoimmune condition, my husband and I started researching how to set ourselves up for the best possible pregnancy. I found WeNatal through another favorite, Brigid Titgemeier. Brigid explained that unlike most other options, WeNatal includes the right nutrients (including choline, which I had never even heard of!) at the right doses. My husband and I were sold. Now WeNatal is part of our daily life and we BOTH love it.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Kelly S's review of WeNatal
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

We are not ready to have kids yet but my doctor recommended to get on a prenatal to get my body ready. It was SO confusing since there is so many out there but after doing my own research, I am convinced this is the BEST one out there. Impressed by this brand overall. including men, clean ingredients, great sustainable packaging and subscription makes it super easy.

Feedback

would love to see this product in local grocery stores and pharmacies

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Finally a prenatal for her AND HIM. I've tried a ton of prenatals on the market throughout my pregnancies. This is by far the best since it does not cause any digestive issues and its easy to take. Its only capsules and has high quality nutrients, and no fillers. Highly recommend it! Added benefit: my husband feels amazing on his. It gives him energy and focus.

Feedback

I am very happy and pleased with the overall brand and product

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

WeNatal is so thoughtfully packaged and produced. The founders are the most hard-working, health-conscious people I know and I know their heart and souls went into this wonderful product! The ingredients are above and beyond any other prenatal on the market!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

A lot of pregnant mamas don't know that their prenatal vitamins could be missing some key vitamins. weNatal has all the most important ones and a sufficient amount so I felt confident taking them and knowing I had it all covered.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?