WeNatal

516 Ratings

WeNatal sells prenatal supplements both for women and men using a holistic approach to mind and body.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 16 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

WeNatal Reviews

Experience

WeNatal is the best!!! Not only do I feel so confident that I am taking the highest quality supplement with the CORRECT dosages and forms of all the nutrients we need based on the most current research, but WeNatal has also made me feel so connected with my husband as we get ready for this exciting time in our lives TOGETHER. We are not trying to conceive yet, but in preparation we decided to up our health game for ourselves and for our future baby. WeNatal has the most amazing founders and incredible team of experts that crafted this product. I trust them wholeheartedly. They focused on the formula first, not marketing, not the number of pills, not any BS, just what matters most- creating a science backed, top notch, properly formulated supplement that contains no fillers and junk. I have always been focused on my health, seeking out the best of the best products and I am so grateful WeNatal was created just in time for me and my husband as we begin thinking about building a family. Thank you WeNatal!

Feedback

Literally nothing. It is the best.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Chelsea W's review of WeNatal
4 days ago
🤝Friends with WeNatal
Experience

I've been following them on instagram for a while and was so excited when they launched! I love that my husband and I can take this together. Everyone looks to the woman to be the "responsible one" when it comes to getting pregnant. Seriously, we need to update our thinking. It takes two, ya'll! My husband and I both love it. I definitely notice he has more energy as do I. I also notice improvements in my skin and hair. I like the journal as well.

Feedback

I love what they stand for. Can't wait to see what other products they come out with.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Penny G's review of WeNatal
5 days ago
Experience

WeNatal has officially created the BEST prenatal on the market in just 3 caps! Their impressive formula provides all the right nutrients, in the correct form and dosing, so I know I’m choosing a highly absorbable prenatal that actually makes a difference! Not to mention the product’s packaging is beautiful and easy to travel with, and the manifestation journal is amazing! WeNatal has created something that’s so unique - supporting the mind and body, for both women AND men, on their fertility journey. Highly recommend!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
5 days ago
Experience

I love what this company is doing in the parental space. First of all the packaging and the unboxing experience is incredible. Second of all the formula is top notch and clean and third it’s sustainable! So great… highly recommended!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
5 days ago
Experience

Love these! My favorite part of these prenatals is that my husband is involved and taking them too! With my first pregnancy I took a standard, drug store prenatal that was just ok. This time around I did my research and I'm so impressed with WeNatal because it has all the optimal levels of nutrients AND we can both take them and be a part of the journey together. Plus the packaging is beautiful and it's so easy to have the refills mailed to me each month. I'm also excited to continue taking them as a multivitamin going forward. I've told all my friends about WeNatal I love it so much!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Maya S's review of WeNatal
6 days ago
Experience

Love this product, a total game changer!! I am very specific with vitamins and I do a lot of my own research. This is the first time I've come across a clean, high quality pre-natal vitamin for both women and men, specifically targeting the key nutrition necessary for each. I am tough to please, and this prenatal checks all the boxes! They have included all the research backed nutrients necessary for healthy conception. The bonus is that it's delivered to my house monthly, and it's environmentally friendly -- I just refill the beautiful container they provided each month with the refill packs. Simple, effective and premium quality, and in only 3 pills a day rather than 6 to 8. It's a must try! :)

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Sheila R's review of WeNatal
6 days ago
Experience

I absolutely love WeNatal! Not only does it come in pretty, sustainable, glass containers but there are also smaller ones great for travel and even a manifestation journal! So cute and so different from any other products out there. Their monthly auto refill plan makes life a lot easier too! Not to mention, WeNatals scientifically derived formula is better than any other product I've seen and there's so many nutrients jam-packed into just 3 capsules. I've also never experienced those gross burps/taste in my mouth after taking them, nor do I feel sick to my stomach like I have with other prenatals. On top of it all, the fact that they've incorporated men's fertility health is unprecedented and so incredible. Infertility can be really hard and make you feel out of control, but having a supplement that fuels you AND him makes it feel like you have at least some control. I definitely plan to continue taking this prenatal for the remainder of pregnancy, and probably after!

Feedback

No improvement necessary!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
6 days ago
Experience

Super happy with WeNatal, and impressed by the science. Yes, I love gorgeous packaging that looks chic on my counter. But I also love taking WeNatal for the way it makes me feel. I am energized, feel great, and also love knowing that I am investing in my health for my family. High-quality, clean ingredients are my biggest priority when putting anything in my body, and I am comforted knowing that WeNatal is focused on that, too.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Dafna L's review of WeNatal
6 days ago
Experience

I have to say, I was skeptical at first. My wife bought this for us and didnt think I needed to do anything before we have kids. I am happy I am able to support her and I feel great on the supplements. I have more energy and focus.

Feedback

Packaging is very nice, I like the travel container so I can take it to work and the subscription makes it very easy so we dont have to worry about it.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Joe S's review of WeNatal
6 days ago
Experience

By far the best prenatal I've ever taken!! I've been taking WeNatal for her for a few weeks and have had zero upset stomach or gross burps that I have had with other prenatals. WeNatal’s holistic approach and the science-backed formula is what drew me to this product. Even though I'm 7 months pregnant, I am continuing to take throughout my pregnancy and breastfeeding to ensure I'm giving myself and the baby the best quality nutrients I can give him. My husband is also taking WeNatal for him and will continue for when we are ready for baby #2. He feels like he has more energy and is clear-minded. The added bonus was the Journal- we have enjoyed connecting and writing in it together. I will definitely be recommending this product to my friends and family who are thinking about becoming pregnant.

Feedback

I am absolutely in love with this company and the products! No improvement needed!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCustom personalizationTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Stephanie P's review of WeNatal
7 days ago