Wellah

4.7 313 Reviews

Wellah designed a line of tasty, natural wellness products to support women in their everyday lives.

Best of Thingtesting
Wellah Reviews

Wellah reviews

Reviews mention

  • Delicious and diverse flavors
  • Effective hydration and energy boost
  • Clean and minimal ingredients
  • Affordable and good value for money
  • Recognizable artificial sweetener taste
  • Small scoop hard to find
  • Serving size smaller than preferred
  • Lack of individual packaging

Wellah is a popular brand appreciated for its tasty, effective, and affordable fitness and health products, with particularly praised features being its clean ingredients and pre-workout experiences. However, it has some drawbacks including artificial sweetener taste, difficulty finding scoop, smaller than preferred serving size, and lack of individual packets. Some users also reported chalkiness, difficulty in full dissolution, and high prices.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

313 reviews

3 days ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

A nice change for a protein powder. Not overly sweet / artificial tasting like most brands, but a deeper dark chocolate flavor that tasted more suited to adults. I would certainly use it again. Easy to mix and seems to do everything it should.

6 days ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

LOVEEE omg I never found a creatine I liked! This is really sweet I mix it with club soda and honestly I enjoy the taste. I definitely will continue purchasing this strawberry lemonad flavor

21 days ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

This is a nice blend of different ingredients in addition to creatine, but there are a couple things I would change. The standard dose for creatine is 5 mg, so I would love it if that was the dose included with one scoop. I wish that it was a little less sweet. I also wish that it didn't have added folic acid - a lot of people with methylation issues can't have synthetic folic acid. I do like the packaging though and the convenience factor and overall flavor - it is more fun than plain/standard creatine.

4 days ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Taste great. Easy to use. I would buy again. Not sure about any health benefits other than it’s a great drink when you’re bored with plain water.

9 days ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

i'm a very casual gym-goer/lifter so i'm not an expert at all, so take this review from the perspective of an amateur. i picked the creatine to test and after a little over a month of having it, i don't think i would purchase it again. the product is not bad at all! but i felt the same type of effect with a cup of espresso before hand. the taste is fine and the packaging is very cute but i don't think i will be trying this again. but i do recommend this one over other brands i have tried (not to name names but it has a deer on it) and this on was much tastier to have and more fun than the other!

13 days ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I like this stuff but I find it a bit too sweet, especially compared to other hydration products. The flavors are excellent and I do find it extra hydrating, which is great for a hot summer day or during/after a workout. I would try a second flavor. The large canister is more eco-friendly than little packets, but obviously it means you have to prep your bottle ahead of time and you can't toss a packet in your bag for the gym or a day out. Can be a pain, but there's also a benefit given less plastic waste.

14 days ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I purchased two flavors but only tried one so far - Watermelon. I have been drinking this a few times a week, but I never used this as a replacement for good ol' plain water. The first few times, I prepped in a typical large cup. It tasted nice but the watermelon taste just seemed a little artificial for me... it reminds me of the watermelon Jolly Rancher candies! It's not a super bad thing but, for me, it was a bit too sweet. Then, I went with a completely different direction: to hopefully dilute the sweetness, I poured one scoop into a much larger reusable water bottle + shook to mix, and then I poured into a separate glass with ice cubes. It was more tolerable, so I will most likely prepare my drinks like this moving forward! In the end, I am not sure how I feel about this mix. It is a tasty way to make water fun and get some essential nutrients and vitamins in, but the Watermelon flavor is holding me back from repurchasing. I also purchased the Strawberry Kiwi flavor but waiting to finish Watermelon before I start on that :)

25 days ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I loved the flavor of this! It was almost slightly fizzy like it had an effervescence to it. Vibrant strawberry kiwi flavor. It could blend a little better but none of the hydration powders ever seem to fully dissolve. I would definitely buy this again.

a month ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I love the Splash splash hydration! I have the grape flavor. I also enjoyed the pre-workout. My least favorite was the creatine. It's like others I've tried but the flavor was a little strong for my liking.

a month ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Wellah Creatine: A Boost for Body and Mind I've been using Wellah Creatine and it's been fantastic. Beyond muscle growth and athletic performance, it offers surprising benefits for overall health. Creatine enhances brain health, cognition, and memory, making it great for keeping the mind sharp. I've noticed improved mental clarity and focus since starting it. It also supports various health conditions like muscular dystrophy, traumatic brain injuries, depression, and anxiety, making it versatile for overall well-being. Creatine's role in cellular metabolism is impressive, aiding energy production and helping recovery from injuries or managing chronic diseases. Wellah Creatine is more than a performance enhancer—it's a comprehensive supplement for body and mind. Highly recommended!

a month ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I really loved the ease and flavor of this product. With such minimal calories, I love using this to get my electrolyte boost. My only criticism is that I don’t think it blended that well. Despite constant stiring, there still seemed to be some grit of powder at the bottom of my cup.

a month ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

The taste was ok but there are some sus ingredients that if this product wasn’t free or a deal to purchase, I wouldn’t have bought it. The flavor is very artificial and they use artificial sweeteners which again for me is a hard pass.

4 days ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I’ve tried the blueberry pre workout and trust me, you will feel it. Would recommend this product

4 days ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Low sugar taste, which is nice for me since overly sugary drinks aren't my favorite.

4 days ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

My boyfriend really liked it, I thought it was okay, the flavor was a huge plus I just didn’t think it did anything to me he is keeping it as a pre-workout protein and would buy again