Waag Bag

4.8 11 Reviews

Waag Bag makes custom dog harnesses and accessories featuring modern designs.

Best of Thingtesting
Waag Bag Reviews

Waag Bag reviews

11 reviews

All11Dino backpack1

6 months ago

These are the cutest doggie backpacks. They cary baggies, snacks, etc. and are light and comfy for the dog. I just wish they would make a few more design options, because just the sweet little dino. I would suggest a teddy bear or puppy, both of which would work without a chance to the amount of space offered.

Dino backpack

2 years ago

It looks incredibly cute on Theodore but the chest clip was way too long for a small 11/12lbs pup. I would need to take that in by 1.5-2inches for it to sit properly. Other that that I was able to put his dog wipes, extra waste bag rolls & treats in there.

Feedback

Both sides of the chest clip should be adjustable. Gives room for it to be a one size fits all option.

2 years ago

the waag bag looks super cute on my pup and the material is soft and fits comfortably on him. Love taking this to the park because there’s a little pouch on the side to store extra poop bags or treats and I don’t have to carry anything on me. My dog gets so many compliments when he goes out with the waag bag on!

2 years ago

Really, loved this little dinosaur. I can walk my little guy and with the zipper on the back, I can carry baggies or dog treats. It is the cutest little fun animal on my pup!!

Feedback

Need one for my big girl to.

2 years ago

Super cute! Always gets compliments every time my dog has it on. Makes it super convenient to take on walks and be able to hold treats, keys and poop bags. Would definitely recommend 😊

2 years ago

Waag bag is the new it bag for all the cool pups! The company has amazing customer service, fast shipping, and the most perfect product!

2 years ago

We love our waag bag! It’s cute and fun and looks great on our pup!

2 years ago

Its a very cute and fun bag. Perfect for storing the basic dog walking essentials like bags and wipes.

Feedback

The only nice improvement might be a hook on the top as well as in the front for people who don't want a front leader but it's not a big deal.

2 years ago

Love it! Super cute, can't wait to see what other products they are coming out with. My dog is 55 lbs and the Dino Pac Mini fits her perfectly!

2 years ago

Absolutely adorable backpack for my pup! Not only is this bag super stylish, it’s actually super functional and can hold both treats and poop bags.