Waag Bag

4.910 Reviews

Waag Bag makes custom dog harnesses and accessories featuring modern designs.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 10 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Waag Bag Reviews

a month ago
Experience

It looks incredibly cute on Theodore but the chest clip was way too long for a small 11/12lbs pup. I would need to take that in by 1.5-2inches for it to sit properly. Other that that I was able to put his dog wipes, extra waste bag rolls & treats in there.

Feedback

Both sides of the chest clip should be adjustable. Gives room for it to be a one size fits all option.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feel
THEODORE W's review of Waag Bag
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

the waag bag looks super cute on my pup and the material is soft and fits comfortably on him. Love taking this to the park because there’s a little pouch on the side to store extra poop bags or treats and I don’t have to carry anything on me. My dog gets so many compliments when he goes out with the waag bag on!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearComfortableLuxury
Holly F's review of Waag Bag
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Really, loved this little dinosaur. I can walk my little guy and with the zipper on the back, I can carry baggies or dog treats. It is the cutest little fun animal on my pup!!

Feedback

Need one for my big girl to.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Custom personalizationSize & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearWorks really wellFit just rightComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Rebecca P's review of Waag Bag
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Super cute! Always gets compliments every time my dog has it on. Makes it super convenient to take on walks and be able to hold treats, keys and poop bags. Would definitely recommend 😊

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Comfortable
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Waag bag is the new it bag for all the cool pups! The company has amazing customer service, fast shipping, and the most perfect product!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Travel friendly ✈️ComfortableAmazing website
Natalie P's review of Waag Bag
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

We love our waag bag! It’s cute and fun and looks great on our pup!

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellFit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Its a very cute and fun bag. Perfect for storing the basic dog walking essentials like bags and wipes.

Feedback

The only nice improvement might be a hook on the top as well as in the front for people who don't want a front leader but it's not a big deal.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelSpecial occasion 💃Works really well
Justin W's review of Waag Bag
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Love it! Super cute, can't wait to see what other products they are coming out with. My dog is 55 lbs and the Dino Pac Mini fits her perfectly!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Fit just right
Brieona C's review of Waag Bag
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Absolutely adorable backpack for my pup! Not only is this bag super stylish, it’s actually super functional and can hold both treats and poop bags.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Fit just rightAmazing website
Mindy C's review of Waag Bag
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Perfect bag for my pup!! So adorable. Big enough to fit all his treats and doggy bags, but also compact and doesn’t weigh him down at all! I’ve used it on my 11 lbs chihuahua and my 65 lbs golden doodle!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearAthleisureTravel friendly ✈️Fit just rightComfortableAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?