Vegamour

4 10 Reviews

Vegamour makes haircare products that combine technology and plant-based ingredients to promote hair and scalp health.

Vegamour Reviews

Vegamour reviews

4

67% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

10 reviews

2 years ago

I used this for three months and I haven't gotten the slightest hint of greater hair density. Super sad about it since I saw rave reviews :(

9 months ago

Influencer for Vegamour

The hair serum is one of the best! I am a beauty creator and test A LOT of products, including hair growth serums. I already had hair on the thinner side and in 2020, I lost a lot of hair due to stress and illness. I used this serum for other 4 months and this helped me see new growth quicker than other serums and I started to see my temple area fill in. My biggest gripe with any product like this is the dropper style. As you use up the product it gets harder and harder to get the last of the product and I just hate having to constantly dip in and out of the bottle. I wish it was a spray or a squeeze bottle. I also wish it was a little cheaper!

2 years ago

I've only used their lash serum, but it is amazing! Best serum i've laid hands on, better than the Rodan + Fields one, though that one also works well. Vegamour is more natural, and you can set up an account to regularly ship to you so you don't have to worry about running out!

Feedback

My lashes grew so thick and long so quickly - this product is legit!

a year ago

At the end of the summer 2022, I was very sick and hospitalized with a new diagnosis. From months of symptoms and through that time, I began to lose my hair. As my health improved my hair loss didn't not. I was desperate to find something that was not minoxidil.

Feedback

This product absolutely worked for me. My hair is back to it's original thickness, if not maybe a little more. I noticed a difference halfway into my first bottle. I am on bottle three. I am using it now once a week for maintenance and to stretch it out as it is expensive. I am so convinced I bought the eyelash serum from Sephora. I am excited to try it when it arrives!

a year ago

This brand of shampoo and conditioner changed my hair. My hair grew and got so nice and thick. I also used to have to wash my hair every day, but this keeps my hair clean for at least 2-3 days! LOVE!!!!!!

2 years ago

I have been really pleased with the results of the GRO Hair Serum. My hair was falling out after a major health issue resulted stress and prolonged prescription of steroids and antibiotics. I was shedding so much I was starting to panic. After 4 months of using Vegamour my hair was much thicker (see before and after photos) and have been using it now for over a year. Looking forward to trying their anti-greying product.

Feedback

I wish one could combine the subscription points with sales. Typically it only allows one discount to be applied, and that is a bit disappointing if you are a long term customer.

a year ago

I was incredibly skeptical about Vegamour when I first purchased their products, but now- 4 months in I am a super fan. As mentioned, it did take nearly 4 months to start to see the results, but GRO Shampoo, Conditioner, and lash serum have all been great additions to my routine. I have new baby hairs coming in all the time after this routine, which just makes my hair feel thicker, fuller, and happier. The consistency is key here though, so I really recommend these products to someone who can stay the course to see the results!

2 years ago

Tried this a while back and didn’t do anything. It just left my hair feeling sticky. The packaging and everything is nice, but the product isn’t effective. Also it’s not cheap.

Feedback

There are other natural oils such as castor oil or aloe Vera that are more effective and MUCH cheaper.

2 years ago

I like that it's plant based ingredients but it just didn't work for me. And I'm comparing this against Grande Lash

2 years ago

I started using Vegamour GRO+ at the beginning of the year (January 2022), because I felt like my hair was getting thinner and coming out in the shower more than usual. I haven't noticed an insane difference or anything, but I definitely think it's thicker, fuller and I don't lose as much hair in the shower. It's easy to use, I just put a few drops throughout my scalp every night and then massage it in. It's a bit pricey but it lasts a long time. I'm 1/4 through my second bottle. I also got the dry shampoo and it works well!

Feedback

Dry shampoo could smell better, I don't love the smell.