Vacation

4.6233 Reviews

Vacation creates a safe and clean sunscreen formula featuring the nostalgic smells of coconut, banana, and pool water.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 233 users
96%
Recommend it to a friend

Vacation Reviews

7 days ago
Experience

Enjoy with this brand. I used in on holiday and smells nice.

Good for gifts 🎁
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

Received some of their sun lotion as a gift for holding the Poolsuite NFT and it does smell great. I burn super easily so the fact that I didn't burn at all has to be a 10/10 for it's purpose. Branding and design is on point and can recommend it. I haven't tried their other products but I do want to try the whipped version because it looks like it would taste amazing (I will not eat it though)

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelSmells amazingAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

The product lived up to the hype! I had to smuggle it back to Canada but it was so worth it. The smell and texture is everything I wanted in a sunscreen. The oil is the real hero here though.

Feedback

I wish I can get them in Canada!

Smells amazing
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

The experience this brand has created is truly amazing, so that's what initially drew me to it. I've tried the Vacation eau de toilette and it really does smell like summer. Very fresh and nostalgic! My only gripe is that they should make a parfum version so the scent lasts longer. It is otherwise perfect! The Lobby scented candle is also really great and I want to get Suite and Pool Boy to complete the set. The air fresheners are also next on my list to try.

Innovative productCool look & feelSmells amazingAmazing website
Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

While I enjoy this brand so much—I was a user when they were just a web-based music app—I don't feel like the product beyond the fragrance is very effective.

Feedback

The consistency and effectiveness of the sunscreen were sub-optimal. The cap allowed for leakage and the texture on the skin was thick and tacky.

Cool look & feelHas no effect 🤷
Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

Chardonnay Oil got me feeling like David Hasselhoff

Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

The smell is next level, they make great sizes for travel, and best of all, if rubs in very well. Will continue to repurchase!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Smells amazing
Useful review?
11 days ago
Experience

Purchased because I thought it was funny, and then was surprised when the product actually worked well. It smells like pure nostalgia. I love that they offer a mineral option as well.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelSmells amazing
Useful review?
11 days ago
Experience

Whoever I use this sunscreen I don’t get burned

High qualityWorth the money 💸Smells amazing
Useful review?
12 days ago
Experience

I've been stopped and complimented on the smell - it really is so good.

Feedback

Wish the bottles were a bit bigger.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?