TWOTHIRDS

5 13 Reviews

TWOTHIRDS creates sustainable clothing made from recycled polyester and nylon.

TWOTHIRDS Reviews

TWOTHIRDS reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

13 reviews

2 months ago

beautiful clothes, good quality, lasts a long time.

a year ago

Some of the best clothes I've ever owned. Sustainably made, high quality and a good fit - what's not to like. My girlfriend got a trench coat from them and we were especially impressed by the quality of that.

a year ago

I‘ve purchased all kinds of their products and really love them. Also I think they have really good quality.

a year ago

Great clothes. Love the fabrics and overall design! Long-lasting quality. Very casual "surfer" style, which I love. I really appreciate their eco-consciousness. Definitely recommend this brand :)

Feedback

I'm very happy with all the clothes I have ordered at Twothirds. I love the style! There have been times when the size of certain products was a little bigger than I expected, but overall they size well and inclusively which is great! I appreciate the high quality of the clothes (definitely worth the money), the loyal customer support, and the eco-consciousness of the brand. I really do hope that there is no greenwashing.

a year ago

Discount code

I’ve placed a couple of order so far. Shipping to the US West Coast doesn’t take too long. I really like everything I ordered. Everything fits well, no issues with sizes. Great design and fabrics! Quality stuff. I got lots of compliments on my style when wearing these clothes, and people actually asked me where I purchased them. Overall a very positive experience and highly recommended!

a year ago

The sustainability concept is absolutely appealing to me and the quality of the clothes is outstanding. My wife is also thrilled with the colours and patterns. Clear recommendation :)

Feedback

There is nothing really to complain about here. Only the sleeves of the coats are a little too short for my 1.96m height.

a year ago

Don’t remember

I’m totally fascinated of the choiche of how TWOTHIRDS combines colours and the especially forthe items of the 100% of natural/recycled materials. I bought completely different clothes (trousers, skirt, shirt,…) and they all fit well and have the lightness of a wonderful idea!

a year ago

Love your clothes! The first thing I bought was a jacket and I love it, lots of compliments. Great quality, environmentally conscious and made in the EU. Also, orders are delivered quickly (to the US, West Coast). TwoThirds is my new favorite shop! Definitely recommend.

a year ago

My boys (4+5YO) love their clothes. Amazing quality, good fit, nice designs and colors. The fact that's a product from Europe and arrives with no plastic is a big plus for me. Will definitely shop again!

a year ago

Really love the brand and keep coming back to it. The clothes are really high quality and definitely worth the money.

a year ago

Absolutely pristine quality. Cloth is well tailored, fits perfectly and feels great. The shape of every product feels relaxed and well fitted at the same time. I also like the concept of sustainability without any plastic packaging and ordering pre-production in some cases. Loving it!

Feedback

As some orders are pre-production it might take some weeks to get you product. This could be layed out more obvious on the website. Beside that, everything is fine.

a year ago

Beautiful designs, high-quality garnments and no plastic packing! Reliable & transparant shipment/returns.

a year ago

Incredible good quality Eco friendly shipment And what an amazing fit 😎