Tweezerman

4.8 73 Reviews

Tweezerman makes high-quality tweezers and beauty tools.

Best of Thingtesting
Tweezerman Reviews

Tweezerman reviews

Reviews mention

  • Quality and precision tweezers
  • Variety of sizes and colors
  • Durable for long-lasting use
  • Effortless grip for easy use
  • Can become dull quickly
  • Relatively expensive product
  • Maintenance costs can add up
  • Pricey blade replacements

Tweezerman is a well-known brand with a massive following and offers a variety of grooming tools including tweezers. The brand's tweezers are praised for their quality, precision, and durability, with many users noting they last for years. However, some users have noted that these tweezers can become dull fairly quickly and are also on the pricier side.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

73 reviews

5 months ago

I love my Tweezerman eyebrow tweezers. Before purchasing, I thought all tweezers were the same... but I can honestly say I noticed a huge difference - mainly just the fact that they actually grab and hold onto the eyebrow hairs making the tweezing part much easier and a bit less painful.

4 months ago

I love all of the Tweezerman tweezers I've ever had (which is a lot). I wish they were a bit more durable, but they are fantastic products.

3 months ago

Tweezerman is a true game-changer in the world of beauty tools, delivering unmatched precision and quality in every product. Their tweezers are an absolute must-have in any beauty arsenal, effortlessly grasping even the tiniest hairs with ease. Whether I'm shaping my brows or perfecting my grooming routine, I trust Tweezerman to deliver flawless results every time. The durability and sharpness of their tools ensure long-lasting performance, making them worth every penny. With Tweezerman, precision meets perfection, earning a spot in my beauty routine!

5 months ago

Hands down the best tweezers on the market. The only reason I bought another one is because I lost mine on a trip. I would never buy a different brand. (Husband agrees, too.)

5 months ago

the point tweezers are the best for precision and i've had mine forever. I don't think i'd buy any other brand.

4 months ago

I’ve purchased two tweezers and only because I lost one. Had for years and still worked great. Didn’t even get them sharpened.

4 months ago

Love Tweezerman eyebrow tweezers + facial razor! The products feel lovely to hold when grooming; just the right weight in the hand without being too heavy. However, pricing wise these are definitely on the higher end and the maintenance costs can add up ($10 for 4 blade replacements!).

2 months ago

Received a free product from Tweezerman

Tweezerman is my go-to brand for tweezers, and I can't imagine using anything else.

3 months ago

Amazing tweezers that work really well. It’s just the price tag that is a bit unfortunate

6 months ago

Literally refuse to buy my beauty tools from any other brand. Tweezerman's tweezers have the best grip for when you're doing your own eyebrows at home - they're my go to. I also live and die by their nail tools for when I'm doing my own nails at home. Their cuticle trimmer is one of the best on the market and stays sharp the longest, in my opinion!

10 months ago

I have a pair of their mini tweezers and it's lasted me for over a decade. High quality and a legacy brand name for a reason. Gets all the tiniest hardest to grab onto hairs and keeps my eyebrows on fleek

10 months ago

I've used this brand since high school & the products have still held up as if I just bought them. I love their newer lines & trendy colors that they have added since my first purchase.

a year ago

I have one tweezer man tweezer in the green/silver combination that I use very often. I have had it for several years and it has held up really well. I recommend this tool for a long-term quality beauty tool.

a year ago

Everyone owns a pair of Tweezerman's, right? All of the beauty products from this company are stellar and made to last through the apocalypse.

7 months ago

The gold standard for tweezers. I love my tweezerman tweezers and really can't see myself switching for any reason.