The Lab Co.

58 Reviews

The Lab Co offers collections of sustainable fashion and lifestyle care products.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 8 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

The Lab Co. Reviews

2 months ago
👀Branding
Experience

Aromatherapy-based laundry detergents, mists and treatments that care for specific textiles and item types. I love using the mists as they condition and refresh my items in between washes meaning I don't have to wash my garments as often! The on-the-go treatments are lifesaving too when you're on the go and live in a busy city, especially the crease release. They have also bought out the mess and waste-free laundry detergent strips - so clever?! Each sheet holds up to 40g of liquid detergent and cleans just as well without any use of nasty toxins or plastic? Revolutionary - me and my family are obsessed with the strips. And the packaging is gorgeous

Feedback

More products please!!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellFit just rightSmells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Magdalena S's review of The Lab Co.
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Really good! Better for our clothes than the normal ones we use.

Feedback

More variety of fragrances?

Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Fantastic!

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Special occasion 💃Business casualFun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I’ve tried several different products from The Lab Co and they never disappoint! From their fabric sprays, to liquid washes and laundry strips, the scents and quality are simply fab. The denim mist is a must have for me.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Smells amazingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Can't rate the lab co products enough!

Lovely customer supportInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love the products! The TLC strips are just the best. One box (that’s £10) lasted something like 3 months and the clothes smell so clean. On top of that their products are all cruelty free. My second favourite is the Sleep Laundry Mist!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellSmells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love The Lab Co. products and their expert laundry advice. Since becoming familiar with this brand I've become far more conscious of how I wash and care for my clothes, ultimately making them last longer - something I didn't know was possible! If you're searching for laundry or fashion care products from a brand who really knows their stuff, The Lab Co. is for you!

Feedback

Expand to home cleaning please!...and more

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive AthleisureTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
👀Content
Experience

I use both The Lab Co.'s everyday specialist wash and eco laundry strips at home. Liquiproof LABS who is also now a part of the brand, is also a product that I use often as well. I love the smells, particularly of the Signature and Sports washes, for the eco laundry strips the Energising Cuban Grapefruit hits!

Feedback

For me personally, Id love if the smell could last a bit longer.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Lee D's review of The Lab Co.
Useful review?