Tenikle

5 8 Reviews

Tenikle produce all-in-one bendable octopus mount for phones, cameras, tablets, and more

Tenikle Reviews

Tenikle reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

8 reviews

8 months ago

Very sturdy and reliable bendable octopus mount that's great to use with FaceTime or to take pictures on a timer. They offer some cool colors (reef green is my favorite) and they suction to windows, which is really great. They are easy to pack so they are good for travel.

8 months ago

these things are awesome and super useful. the best for FaceTiming your significant other!

7 months ago

I've been using the Tenikle 360° suction mount for a few weeks now, and I'm really impressed with its versatility and flexibility. I've used it to mount my phone, camera, and GoPro to a variety of surfaces, including cars, windows, and even my bike helmet. The suction cups are very strong and have held up well in all conditions. The Tenikle 360° is also very easy to use. The legs are bendable, so you can position it in any way you want. This makes it great for getting creative with your shots. The mount is also very compact and lightweight, so you can easily take it with you wherever you go. Overall, I highly recommend the Tenikle 360° suction mount. It's a great product for anyone who wants a versatile and flexible way to mount their devices.

7 months ago

I loved this product. I highly recommend to anyone. I got this as a gift and began messing around with it on my day to day. The more you use it the more helpful it becomes. I usually keep one in my car to see my directions or when I forget my camera gear on the go. They posted my user reel on their youtube to see it in action! https://youtube.com/shorts/iNdT5tH6fi4

7 months ago

I saw this on IG and had to try it out immediately. Let me tell you it did not disappoint!! I was going to get 1 to try but loved all the colors so I got the 3-pack figuring I could gift them but honestly I might be keeping them all for myself. After testing it out, there are so many ways you can use this and everyday I think of a new one. I used mine this weekend while I was cooking. Made it sooo easy to follow along with the recipe. I've been using it for all of my calls too. So helpful when you need to multitask. I highly recommend buying more than 1... you'll want them all :)

7 months ago

I use it all over my house, on planes & when being a tourist. You can set it up and take selfies & timelapses for great memories & Instagram Reels and TikToks. I even jokingly wrap it around my wrist and can use my phone as a wrist watch. Literally mounting phones at any angle. Also play with it at my desk when I'm on Zoom meetings, just a fun product to bend - makes me feel like a kid again

7 months ago

honestly use this for almost everything. love watching food videos while i eat and this thing holds my phone and keeps me hungry. extremely sturdy and durable!! my cat couldn't even bite through it

8 months ago

Finally found a phone mount that I can fully trust with my phone. The Tenikle is extremely versatile on where it can be mounted, either twisted on or stuck on via the suction cups, and best of all, its on there and it's not going anywhere. Even with considerable tugs the Tenikle did not give in and loosen its suction. Ideal gift for anyone into making content including yourself. Overall amazing product 10/10.