Surely

4.8 39 Reviews

Surely makes a variety of non-alcoholic wine from natural ingredients.

Surely Reviews

Surely reviews

4.77

97% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

39 reviews

6 months ago

Super impressed with the Brut - though it's the only thing I've tried from this brand. My husband stopped drinking this summer and we've tried so many different types of non-alcoholic drinks and this is the only one that's passed the test so far. He doesn't miss alcohol that much but during the holidays he wanted something "special" to feel like he was partaking in the celebrations and this did the trick. We're so glad to find something to keep stocked that feels a little more elevated than sparking water.

4 months ago

I tried a can of their white wine and wasn't able to finish it. It was incredibly sweet and tasted like the standard non-alcoholic grape juice. I had poured it into a wine glass and had an off-putting yellow color. May try their red or rose options later

7 months ago

Received a free product from Surely

it is definitely a dupe for wine, like I tasted it and thought I accidently drank actual wine. I'm just not that into alcohol so it wasn't worth it for me, but it is a good substitute.

2 years ago

I tried the Sauvignon Blanc. At the first taste, any worry of the drink being glorified grape juice is dispelled. It’s wine and there’s no question of it. Surely’s ingredient list also includes pear juice, guava puree, and cane sugar, which are likely added to balance the flavor after alcohol is removed. While it definitely tastes like wine, I can’t say it tastes like good wine. I once dated a girl who would open up a bottle of red wine for a glass, set it on top of her refrigerator, not revisit the open bottle for two to three weeks, and then drink it without thinking twice. I’m sure she would enjoy this wine. It’s dry and undeniably sour. Again, it tastes like wine, but doesn’t have the body or balance you take for granted in even a bottom shelf Sauvignon Blanc. There’s a mild lemony tart aftertaste that feels really functional for encouraging small sips, like you might do with an alcoholic wine.

Feedback

It’s definitely commendable what they’ve done, but I suspect the best is yet to come for these NA products.

2 years ago

Tried the Sparkling White! So strange because I was expecting 100% for it to taste like grape juice but it actually just tasted like wine without the alcohol? It was great to share with family who can't have alcohol but wanted to enjoy celebratory drinks.

Feedback

Thought it was a bit too sweet.

a year ago

Consumer

Absolutely LOVE Surely. As some who is sober but still misses wine occasionally, surely is such a great product. Their range is amazing, from heavy reds to light and sparkling brut. Love the packaging options as well, packs of cans or an entire bottle for PARTIES. Absolutely recommend

Feedback

Keep doing what you’re doing, expand the lineup. The sparkling red is SPOT ON. Maybe an orange wine???

a year ago

Received a free product from Surely

I really love Surely and what they stand for! They have some of the best NA wines on the market imo!

a year ago

Picked up surely sparkling rose for New Year’s celebrations. My main concern was “would it be too sweet?” And it was a little on the sweet side, but I poured in a splash of sparkling water and it was great. My husband preferred it to the taste of the Trader Joe’s alcoholic champagne he had.

Feedback

Love having non-alcoholic options in my bar. Even if just to dilute the standard stuff to ensure I can have a nice evening beverage without the harsh hangover. Plus, A+ branding!

a year ago

This is a great substitute for wine, and I’ve tried many of them! It doesn’t taste like juice, it has that tart/dry feeling on the tongue, and actually has a very nice complex flavor. Great to pour a glass and relax at the end of the day, with no morning headaches. I have tried their rose, bubbly red, sparkling brut and Sauvignon blanc. This is the only brand I ended up re-ordering consistently. And the cans are convenient!

a year ago

I’m a huge wine snob. I hate a majority of wine I find and am really picky. So when I decided to start drinking non alcoholic wine I had a lot of internal struggle - I had never had good NA wine before. Then I found Surely. It’s not sugary, it doesn’t leave some weird after taste. It seriously is the best NA wine for anyone that’s sober curious, looking to stop drinking, mix in and out of their drinking nights, or that crave a drink during work and don’t wanna be judged (by others or let’s be honest by ourselves). The sparkling brut and sparkling rose are the best. The red is their least best and suffers from some of the problems other NA wines have. But seriously if you want a NA wine (or even an NA seltzer) the sparkling brut or sparkling rose will change your life. Plus even if you still drink, mix one or two in your night and you’ll cut your calories significantly. After tasting these I ordered 32 cans - order it, you won’t regret it.

a year ago

Awesome product! Really slick marketing and branding too. The Sparkling Rose is my personal favorite, it’s a great summer time drink when I want the full wine experience with none of the downsides!

a year ago

Surely has the dryness and complexity that I crave in wine even though it's non-alcoholic. Most people I serve it to don't even know it's an NA wine. Surely is a great option if you are looking to cut back your alcohol intake.

a year ago

When I decided to go dry this year, Surely non-alcoholic wines became my supporter! I really like the taste of rose, white and red bubblies. I actually tried other brands of NA wines as Surely was so tasty and beyond my expectations (not sweet, real wine taste, low calories), but other brands were more like juice and too sweet for me. Now I just go straight to Surely. I highly recommend it if you like champagne and sparkling wine and want to go for non-alcoholic options.

a year ago

Refreshing and tasty. Really appreciate a quality no alcohol product.

a year ago

Friends with Surely

Surely definitely scratches the wine itch on weeknights when I want a nice wind down drink but I don't want the alcohol! It's nice to not have to settle for water.

a year ago

This non-alcoholic wine is fantastic! The flavors are still bold and robust, and there's a depth and richness to it that you don't often find in similar beverages. It has a pleasant aroma that really complements the flavor. Highly recommended!

a year ago

Friends with Surely

Surely is too-good-to-be-true incredible. Every product I've tried has scratched my wine itch without flooding my body with sugar or alcohol (obvi). And they're delicious? Pinch me, I must be dreaming!

a year ago

Agency

I love red wine, and Surely is no exception! Delicious and it's great as a low-calorie option.

a year ago

Divine✨️ These are great with dinner or even as an anytime mocktail (I've been pairing with fresh pineapple juice)🍹💛

a year ago

The best NA wine option out there. I tastes like wine, because it is! Super low cal & low sugar, it also conveniently has a subscription option so I can always keep it handy.