Surely

4.6411 Reviews

Surely makes a variety of non-alcoholic wine from natural ingredients.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Surely Reviews

19 days ago
👀Consumer
Experience

Absolutely LOVE Surely. As some who is sober but still misses wine occasionally, surely is such a great product. Their range is amazing, from heavy reds to light and sparkling brut. Love the packaging options as well, packs of cans or an entire bottle for PARTIES. Absolutely recommend

Feedback

Keep doing what you’re doing, expand the lineup. The sparkling red is SPOT ON. Maybe an orange wine???

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Holiday 2022 🌟
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

Picked up surely sparkling rose for New Year’s celebrations. My main concern was “would it be too sweet?” And it was a little on the sweet side, but I poured in a splash of sparkling water and it was great. My husband preferred it to the taste of the Trader Joe’s alcoholic champagne he had.

Feedback

Love having non-alcoholic options in my bar. Even if just to dilute the standard stuff to ensure I can have a nice evening beverage without the harsh hangover. Plus, A+ branding!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I tried the Sauvignon Blanc. At the first taste, any worry of the drink being glorified grape juice is dispelled. It’s wine and there’s no question of it. Surely’s ingredient list also includes pear juice, guava puree, and cane sugar, which are likely added to balance the flavor after alcohol is removed. While it definitely tastes like wine, I can’t say it tastes like good wine. I once dated a girl who would open up a bottle of red wine for a glass, set it on top of her refrigerator, not revisit the open bottle for two to three weeks, and then drink it without thinking twice. I’m sure she would enjoy this wine. It’s dry and undeniably sour. Again, it tastes like wine, but doesn’t have the body or balance you take for granted in even a bottom shelf Sauvignon Blanc. There’s a mild lemony tart aftertaste that feels really functional for encouraging small sips, like you might do with an alcoholic wine.

Feedback

It’s definitely commendable what they’ve done, but I suspect the best is yet to come for these NA products.

Innovative product
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Tried the Sparkling White! So strange because I was expecting 100% for it to taste like grape juice but it actually just tasted like wine without the alcohol? It was great to share with family who can't have alcohol but wanted to enjoy celebratory drinks.

Feedback

Thought it was a bit too sweet.

Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

A friend of mine gifted me this because i don't drink alcohol and I must say that the product is really nice! The taste is perfect for me and I can also imagine myself drinking this on a Valentine's date instead of actual red wine!

Innovative productWorks really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Ever since I went sober curious these things have been a lifesaver. Love the bubbles!

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Honestly, I've tried literally every NA wine that exists. They are all between terrible and ok. Surely is the only one I've tried that actually makes it taste as close to wine as possible. All the sparkling products are awesome.

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Surely wines are my weeknight saviors! Love the dry, crisp flavors of these wines

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Surely is my go to weekday wine! I still drink on the weekends but try to cut back during the week and Surely scratches the itch to have a fancy beverage with dinner I put time and effort into.

Feedback

If you haven't had NA wine before, its not a 1 to 1 match but is pretty damn close! Great taste but not 100% exactly like alcoholic wine.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLuxury
Brooke L's review of Surely
Useful review?