Supermoon Bakehouse

4.8 12 Reviews

Supermoon Bakehouse creates unique baked goods and soft serve ice cream.

Supermoon Bakehouse Reviews

Supermoon Bakehouse reviews

4.75

91% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

12 reviews

3 months ago

I tried their baguette and it was one of the best I've ever had! My only wish is that they would have more vegan options.

5 months ago

You really can't go wrong with anything from Supermoon. I've made many trips to magical bakery, as well as ordered and picked up care packs (which were such a bright spot during the pandemic). I've yet to be disappointed in anything that's gone past my lips. The flavors are fun and creative, and their products are always top-notch. Their staff is also wonderful.

5 months ago

These were some of the best pastries I've ever had. The pastries made out of croissant dough really stood out because they were so flaky. The passionfruit doughnut didn't stand out as much but it was still very good. The flavors are inspired and change frequently. We went at midday and waited only a few minutes.

8 months ago

Supermoon has the most unique flavored pastries. Each one I've tasted is SO yummy. I wish they would bring back the thick holographic donut boxes. I saw the box on Instagram years ago, & that was what ultimately made me go check out the store. I kept the box & brought it back with me to California & now use it as decor in my apartment.

a year ago

Had THE BEST experience indulging in Supermoon Bakehouse treats when my friend surprised me with some from NYC. The beauty of the pastries is obviously so eye catching but the flavor profiles are exceptional. I love the unique flavor pairings and tried some pastries featuring ube, matcha, and savory like cacio e pepe. This is a bakery that lives up to the hype.

Feedback

Expand nationwide pls

6 months ago

Amazing! Worth it! The doughnut with passion fruit in middle is delish. Must go when in NYC.

6 months ago

one of my favorite bakeries in NYC. As someone who loves pastries filled with shit, these are FILLED.

7 months ago

Very fun & delicious pastries! They change their menu frequently so it’s impossible to get bored. Highly recommend going to the bakery if you can and their pastries make wonderful gifts