Standard Self Care

5 • 21 Reviews

Standard Self Care offers a clean skincare line that is paraben-free and non-toxic.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 21 users
100%
Recommend to a friend

Standard Self Care Reviews

Start a review
6 months ago

Experience

The cleansing balm is by FAR my favorite. So gentle on my skin and takes off all the make-up! I love the clean ingedients- the whole brand is very well thought out and worth every penny!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
6 months ago

Experience

Highly recommend. I'm very meticulous with my skinscare routine and Standard has become my go to. It delivers all around with the face wash, moisturizer and eye cream. After using the product my skin feels refreshed and clean all day without any of the heavy additives or scent. The ingredient list is super clean and small so you know it is good. The packaging is an extra plus between its look and swivel function (no caps!)

Feedback

The face wash acts as another layer of moisturizer. I recommend using a facial scrub/sponge .

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
6 months ago

Experience

All three of these products TRANSFORMED my skin. I had never found an eye cream that I was obsessed with til this one. And the Cleanser Balm is the dream product that I never travel without! It removes all my makeup, but is gentle enough not to strip my skin. I have naturally dry skin and all of these products keep my skin perfectly dewy & hydrated ! I also am so particular with ingredients and loved to see that they brand has the testing and transparency that they do on their website. I've yet to see another brand that does that detail The moisturizer is light enough to wear under makeup, but really provides deep hydration when I use as night as well

Feedback

Would love minis of each of the products so they were easier on the go or for short trips!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
6 months ago

Experience

Standard has changed my skin from the inside out. No joke- this cleanser removes all makeup without stripping my skin. The eye cream tingles in the best way and my skin has never glowed more or been more moist! I love love love their Instagram too! Posting motivating and smart ways to set a new standard of self care! Grateful for these products and really love what this brand stands for.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago

Experience

My skin feels clean and hydrated every time I use the cleanser! The moisturizer is very light, fresh, and rejuvenating too. Love these products. A must addition to any skin care routine!

Feedback

More products please!

High qualityLuxury
Useful review?
6 months ago

Experience

When I say my skin was GLOWING from the moisturizer, I mean it. Standard was perfect for my sensitive skin. I have tried it all but standard made my skin feel glassy, look clear and I felt good about using the clean ingredients.

Useful review?
6 months ago

Experience

Cleansing balm gets all my makeup off so easily. It lasts soooo long!!

Feedback

Travel size?

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
6 months ago

Experience

The best product with the best ingredients. I am so particular with what I put on my face and I am so pleased with this new brand. I recommend it to all my friends and my community!! Well priced and beautifully packaged as well.

Useful review?
6 months ago

Experience

I love Standard. I love how clean and healing the whole line it. My skin is super dry and I love how hydrating Standard is. It has helped my skin so much!

Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
7 months ago

Experience

AMAZING products!!! Worth all the $. Very effective but gentle at the same time. Overall a bathroom staple.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?