Standard Self Care

4.6 27 Reviews

Standard Self Care offers a clean skincare line that is paraben-free and non-toxic.

Standard Self Care Reviews

Standard Self Care reviews

4.56

88% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

27 reviews

2 months ago

Over priced, and low quality. I regret making the purchase.

3 months ago

I found Standard via Instagram and am so glad that I decided to invest in a higher quality skincare line. Ever since I moved to Colorado, I struggled with dry skin and acne breakouts. My girlfriend is extremely happy that my face feels soft all day. I am incredibly happy with the results as my skin is the softest it’s ever been. Highly recommend getting the hydration collection set if your goal is to look better, feel better, and reverse your age.

5 months ago

My go-to!! My skin is so dry (especially living at 8,000 ft), and Standard has seriously saved my skin!! I also really enjoy their make up remover, so much cleaner ingredients than make up remover wipes. Customer service is helpful, and it comes in great packaging!

5 months ago

I love these products and the delivery and customer service has been amazing. I had entered the wrong address and the support was amazing and quick to respond to correct my mistake. Since using I have had so many compliments on my skin.

5 months ago

My face never feels more glowy and fresh than when I use Standard products! I love their face wash - nothing makes me skin feels cleaner!! The eye cream is perfection - I love the texture and the refreshing light feel! And the moisturizer is the icing on the cake. The trio has changed my skincare game!! I’m so glad I discovered this brand and hope everyone gets to enjoy these gorgeous products as a part of their daily routine!

10 months ago

Wish I had read some reviews on this. Total scam. I ordered it through TapJoy and they will not honor a return. The order was over $159 and the product is almost sample size! I didn’t get my reward through TapJoy and neither one of them will honor the commitment. Total Fraud!!!! Never order from this company!

a year ago

This company is a complete scam! It is highly likely this review won't be posted. If you want to return your order, you can't. Do not buy from this company!

2 years ago

All three of these products TRANSFORMED my skin. I had never found an eye cream that I was obsessed with til this one. And the Cleanser Balm is the dream product that I never travel without! It removes all my makeup, but is gentle enough not to strip my skin. I have naturally dry skin and all of these products keep my skin perfectly dewy & hydrated ! I also am so particular with ingredients and loved to see that they brand has the testing and transparency that they do on their website. I've yet to see another brand that does that detail The moisturizer is light enough to wear under makeup, but really provides deep hydration when I use as night as well

Feedback

Would love minis of each of the products so they were easier on the go or for short trips!

2 years ago

The cleansing balm is by FAR my favorite. So gentle on my skin and takes off all the make-up! I love the clean ingedients- the whole brand is very well thought out and worth every penny!

2 years ago

Highly recommend. I'm very meticulous with my skinscare routine and Standard has become my go to. It delivers all around with the face wash, moisturizer and eye cream. After using the product my skin feels refreshed and clean all day without any of the heavy additives or scent. The ingredient list is super clean and small so you know it is good. The packaging is an extra plus between its look and swivel function (no caps!)

Feedback

The face wash acts as another layer of moisturizer. I recommend using a facial scrub/sponge .

2 years ago

I have tried every brand that has safe, healthy ingredients and they all have fallen short in one way or another until Standard. I use the moisturizer like 10 times a day. The truth is I would be addicted to it just because it feels so luxurious and amazing, but I would not use it if were not also one of the cleanest things I could put on my skin (I've looked heavily into each ingredient). After running out of it once I know buy 3 at a time to make sure I always have a backup! Do yourself a favor and get it!

2 years ago

I replaced my entire skin care routine with Standard Self Care products and could not be more happy with that decision! The cleansers are remarkable and the moisturizers make my skin feel hydrated and brand new again!

2 years ago

I moisturize daily with standard. Its become apart of my routine and i couldnt be happier. Im not usually a fan of face products because i break out pretty often but the paraben free, non toxic ingredients have helped me glow in ways other products cant.

2 years ago

I tried the eye cream and cleanser and immediately fell in love. I have tried everything out there - the cleanser immediately reduced redness and made my skin look brighter and feel more hydrated so I was excited to try the eye cream and was not disappointed. After using it consistently for about two months - morning and night- I’ve definitely seen an improvement in the lines around my eyes. Both have become staples for me now!

2 years ago

When I say my skin was GLOWING from the moisturizer, I mean it. Standard was perfect for my sensitive skin. I have tried it all but standard made my skin feel glassy, look clear and I felt good about using the clean ingredients.

2 years ago

Standard has changed my skin from the inside out. No joke- this cleanser removes all makeup without stripping my skin. The eye cream tingles in the best way and my skin has never glowed more or been more moist! I love love love their Instagram too! Posting motivating and smart ways to set a new standard of self care! Grateful for these products and really love what this brand stands for.

2 years ago

Cleansing balm gets all my makeup off so easily. It lasts soooo long!!

Feedback

Travel size?

2 years ago

The best product with the best ingredients. I am so particular with what I put on my face and I am so pleased with this new brand. I recommend it to all my friends and my community!! Well priced and beautifully packaged as well.

2 years ago

I love Standard. I love how clean and healing the whole line it. My skin is super dry and I love how hydrating Standard is. It has helped my skin so much!

2 years ago

AMAZING products!!! Worth all the $. Very effective but gentle at the same time. Overall a bathroom staple.