Sonny Seltzer

514 Reviews

Sonny Seltzer makes a collection of canned alcoholic spirits derived from agave and infused with seltzer water.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 14 users
100%
Recommend to a friend

Sonny Seltzer Reviews

Start a review
4 months ago
🤝Friends with Sonny Seltzer

Experience

YUMM. Had these at a large happy hour, and everyone who tried it was impressed. Plus the cans are so gorgeous! Made the party easier to plan my not needing to mix any drinks

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

Great product. Very Flavorful. Tequila is present & with a perfect amount of sparkling water. A little bit more of grapefruit would be fantastic.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago
💸Received a free product from Sonny Seltzer

Experience

Was delicious - tequila was there but not overpowering and the flavors not too sweet. I loved it 😊

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

Crisp and delicious tequila soda - If you like tequila you’ll love Sonny! This will be my go to drink all summer.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

I'm usually not a big fan of seltzers, but Sonny has changed the game. It *actually* is real tequila and you can taste it! On top of that, the lime and grapefruit flavors are not too overpowering or "fake" tasting. Truly one of the most refreshing and enjoyable canned cocktails on the market. Obsessed is an understatement.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

Finally a Tequila Seltzer in a can that tastes exactly what it should taste like. Unbelievably light and crisp, this just became my new go to drink. I was fortunate to try these at an early stage and love where this brand is headed.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

I’m not a seltzer drinker BUT Sonny Seltzer tastes like summer in a can. Crisp, refreshing and light—everything you’d want a cocktail to be but readymade in a can. The perfect grab and go beverage for any event.

Feedback

I’d add like to bring a little more zest to the flavor, but that’s just my preference!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

It was so refreshing! Nice and light. Flavors are subtle, and not overbearing, which I loved. Other competitors’ flavors are too much, and I can only handle 1 or 2 before I get sick of them. Whereas I could drink Sonny on any occasion ie nice summer day or a chilly night (pictured) and drink it all day and/or all night long.

Feedback

I needed another sixer, that’s on me!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
a year ago
💰Invested in Sonny Seltzer

Experience

Crisp, refreshing and the perfect balance of tequila, sparkling water and lime or grapefruit.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago
🤝Friends with Sonny Seltzer

Experience

It’s my new default for when I need a escape in my day.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?