SANS-

4.7 13 Reviews

Sans sells sustainable, refillable deodorant featuring natural fragrances.

SANS- Reviews

SANS- reviews

4.69

92% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

13 reviews

2 years ago

Absolutely love this brand, the deodorant smells amazing - so light and fresh! I love the minimal style and its the perfect size for travelling which is really handy too.

2 years ago

Smells amazing and I didn't feel any irritation on my skin throughout the day. Came with such a cool case and got the perfect colour, green!

2 years ago

I mean I'll begin with the only positive thing I can take from it and that's that it smells FANTASTIC when you first put it on!! I got loads of compliments in the first half of the day! For the rest of it, I've got to say I was appalled at the terrible packaging that doesn't fit the refills so they rattle around. the protection does NOT last the day, I smelt the worst I'd smelt in years! Its ludicrously expensive (£15 for a refill ANOTHER £15 for the AWFUL dispenser, Wild refills are £3.75, my previous deodorant that worked and from the oldest barber in London, cost less) the cardboard refill is nice to look at and I would sort of prefer just to have that rather than the Metal dispenser which as far as I can figure out is pointless ill-fitting and feels incredibly cheap. not only that but in order to push the deodorant up you push it from the bottom of the cardboard, fine, but they have packed it in so tightly that you have to push so hard it eventually slips and then you end up having to push it back down with your thumb getting it covered in waxy deodorant, as well as all the sides shaving off because the cardboard packaging is too tight! on top of all of that, it's so waxy and sticky that when you put it on if you have hair it hurts a lot and pulls out hairs!! it feels like it is been made by someone who has never used a roll on!! it is so annoying because I was really excited by the brand and having an eco deodorant and i love the intent behind it. at least I smell nice for the first few hours! and i do hope they iron out these kinks because i would consider buying again because of the DEVINE smell!!!!!!

Feedback

pretty much everything other than the smell!

2 years ago

This brand is one of my absolute favourites. It’s convenient and consistent while also being sustainable and efficient. It smells incredible and is so gentle on my sensitive skin. I cannot praise SANS- enough!

2 years ago

Love that its a metal case and no plastic at all

Feedback

More case colours maybe

2 years ago

The design is so sleek and compact which I love for travelling. Highly recommend the twig & blossom scent- so great!

2 years ago

I love this brand so much, I chose the Pinacea scent and it's so light and fresh, compared to other brands which can be very artificial. I also love how eco-friendly the packaging is, and it looks great too!

2 years ago

Aside from the fact that my deodorant smells incredible, subscribing and having it delivered as and when I need is just really handy. Super happy overall.

2 years ago

I have the Twig & Blossom scent and absolutely LOVE it! Perfect travel size so it can fit in my bag and I can take it with me wherever I go. Lovely minimal style case that looks great too. Feels so much better going natural and knowing you're doing good for the planet compared to using single use aerosols.

2 years ago

Very premium and smells amazing

Feedback

More fragrances they currently only have 3

2 years ago

I got the 18th orchard scent and it smells so good. You would think - like most natural deo's, that they won't be as good but it keeps my underarms in tip top shape. Plus, the packaging is really cool mine is in Sherwood.

2 years ago

The packaging is completely unique, and smells great for a natural deo!