SANS-

58 Ratings

Sans sells sustainable, refillable deodorant featuring natural fragrances.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 8 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

SANS- Reviews

Experience

Love that its a metal case and no plastic at all

Feedback

More case colours maybe

Eco-friendly packaging
4 days ago
Experience

The design is so sleek and compact which I love for travelling. Highly recommend the twig & blossom scent- so great!

Love the brand's mission 💕
7 days ago
Experience

I love this brand so much, I chose the Pinacea scent and it's so light and fresh, compared to other brands which can be very artificial. I also love how eco-friendly the packaging is, and it looks great too!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
11 days ago
Experience

Aside from the fact that my deodorant smells incredible, subscribing and having it delivered as and when I need is just really handy. Super happy overall.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
a month ago
Experience

I have the Twig & Blossom scent and absolutely LOVE it! Perfect travel size so it can fit in my bag and I can take it with me wherever I go. Lovely minimal style case that looks great too. Feels so much better going natural and knowing you're doing good for the planet compared to using single use aerosols.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
a month ago
Experience

Very premium and smells amazing

Feedback

More fragrances they currently only have 3

Innovative productCool look & feelSmells amazingLuxury
a month ago
Experience

I got the 18th orchard scent and it smells so good. You would think - like most natural deo's, that they won't be as good but it keeps my underarms in tip top shape. Plus, the packaging is really cool mine is in Sherwood.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

The packaging is completely unique, and smells great for a natural deo!

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago