SANS-

4.6913 Reviews

Sans sells sustainable, refillable deodorant featuring natural fragrances.

www.sanslondon.com

4.7

Average rating from 13 users

92%

Recommend to a friend

SANS- Reviews

Start a review

a year ago

Smells amazing and I didn't feel any irritation on my skin throughout the day. Came with such a cool case and got the perfect colour, green!



a year ago

This brand is one of my absolute favourites. It’s convenient and consistent while also being sustainable and efficient. It smells incredible and is so gentle on my sensitive skin. I cannot praise SANS- enough!


What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.


a year ago

Love that its a metal case and no plastic at all

Feedback

More case colours maybe


a year ago

The design is so sleek and compact which I love for travelling. Highly recommend the twig & blossom scent- so great!


a year ago

I have the Twig & Blossom scent and absolutely LOVE it! Perfect travel size so it can fit in my bag and I can take it with me wherever I go. Lovely minimal style case that looks great too. Feels so much better going natural and knowing you're doing good for the planet compared to using single use aerosols.


a year ago

I got the 18th orchard scent and it smells so good. You would think - like most natural deo's, that they won't be as good but it keeps my underarms in tip top shape. Plus, the packaging is really cool mine is in Sherwood.


a year ago

Absolutely love this brand, the deodorant smells amazing - so light and fresh! I love the minimal style and its the perfect size for travelling which is really handy too.


a year ago

I love this brand so much, I chose the Pinacea scent and it's so light and fresh, compared to other brands which can be very artificial. I also love how eco-friendly the packaging is, and it looks great too!


a year ago

Aside from the fact that my deodorant smells incredible, subscribing and having it delivered as and when I need is just really handy. Super happy overall.