RAIZE

4.8 17 Reviews

RAIZE delivers freshly baked low-carb, low-sugar, and gluten-free cookies in a variety of delicious flavors.

RAIZE Reviews

RAIZE reviews

4.76

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

17 reviews

6 months ago

Just realized RAIZE went out of business this summer - a bummer. :( They made some really great gluten free, low-sugar cookie options. Sending love to the founding team, hope to see you build something amazing again the future! <3

2 years ago

So soft and moist! Not at all the dry and crunchy texture that most healthier cookies are. I loved their packaging and all the flavor combos!

Feedback

A little bit of a fake sugar taste but nothing that would deter me from eating more.

2 years ago

These guilt-free cookies are amazing! From the branding to the taste, these cookies will have you going back for more!

2 years ago

I am 77 years old and am very active. I eat very healthy and low carb but I really enjoy dessert. These cookies have enabled me to enjoy my after dinner cookie again.

Feedback

I truly enjoy enjoy every cookie but would like to see in more local stores .

2 years ago

These cookies are delicious -- they really hit the spot. I avoid sugar and eat low carb overall, so I'm so happy I found these cookies because I've tried other no added sugar, low carb cookies before and haven't liked them. RAIZE has really cracked the code for great tasting no added sugar, very low carb, gluten free cookies. Yummy!

2 years ago

Received a free product from RAIZE

These healthy gluten free cookies are so yummy. They taste slightly like coconut to me, which remind me of a macaroon but so much better for you. So far my fav flavors are the two chip cookie and the maple walnut. They arrive quickly and packaged so nicely, would make a nice gift for the health conscious person who enjoys a sweet treat.

2 years ago

It started with lightning fast shipping. A beautifully packaged box arrived that’s perfect for gift-giving! I couldn’t wait to take a bite. What a delicious, sweet, crunchy cookie! And when I wanted to save some for another time, they froze well and still tasted perfectly yummy. I am definitely ordering more Raize cookies!

Feedback

Maybe more flavors? How about caramel?

2 years ago

Friends with RAIZE

Amazing product. Great branding. Don’t crash after having dessert, which is huge!

2 years ago

Love these cookies from Raize. Hands down they beat any of the other keto/ low carb/ gluten- free cookies on the market. They are fresh baked, no preservatives, delicious and I was truly shocked at how really good these are- truly satisfying. I threw any other brand of keto cookies I had in my pantry away and only buy these which says ALOT! The customer service is excellent, as well. Very satisfied with this product.

Feedback

I really can’t think of any way to improve other than I’d love to see these in my local mom and pop stores so I could grab a box or just one or two cookies the same day. The shipping is great , free and I get mine very fast but would really love if this product could be available same day down the street.

2 years ago

Friends with RAIZE

Amazing cookies!!!!!

Feedback

No improvement needed!!!!

2 years ago

Absolutely amazing cookies. Nutrition is top notch given how amazing they taste. Fresh baked, low carb, no sugar, great taste. Not sure what else I could want in a healthy dessert / snack

Feedback

Nothing. Hoping the brand can continue to gain some traction so that more people get to taste the great product

2 years ago

Was the best low sugar cookie I’ve had. Soft and moist and really good

Feedback

Would love more filling in the sandwiches.

2 years ago

Big fan of these cookies. They taste and feel like regular cookies. It’s the only healthy cookie brand that I actually enjoy eating.

Feedback

Wish they were sold in store so I could pick them up same day.

2 years ago

These cookies are amazing! I’ve been looking for a healthier dessert alternative and these totally hit the spot. I got the cookie variety pack and loved them all, especially the two chip cookie sandwich. I went through my pack super fast, I cannot believe these are as healthy as they are (no sugar added).

Feedback

Don’t think I can think of anything… besides wishing they had even more flavors 😊

2 years ago

Friends with RAIZE

Raize truly delivers on the "fresh, soft-baked cookie" experience. Perfect for anyone looking for a low-sugar or Keto-friendly cookie option without wanting to sacrifice on taste.