Rainbo

4.83 • 12 Reviews

Rainbo sells medicinal mushroom tinctures, supplements, and foods that support well-being and immunity.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 12 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Rainbo Reviews

a month ago
Experience

I love Rainbo. Their founder is super passionate about mushrooms, and the products are great. I have the Lion's Mane tincture and love it! It helps me zone in on work and the mushroom itself is wonderful for brain health.

Feedback

I would love if more of the product range was made without alcohol.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Love the mission and packaging and products. Love the 11:11. High quality. Great company.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Currently using their balm salve and I'm obsessed! I carry it with me in my purse and it's great for when I feel like moisturizing my elbows / knees (do you ever get that urge lol?). The scent is also amazing and very relaxing. It's musky and woodsy.

Good for gifts 🎁Sustainable products
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Rainbo
Experience

So beautiful and easy to incorporate with morning coffee. Noticed significant mood balancing from taking 11:11 regularly after 2 weeks! Lion's Mane absolutely helps me feel focused and productive. I rotate through all the other tinctures depending on the season <3 Also loooove gifting them!!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Sarah D's review of Rainbo
Useful review?
3 months ago
💼Works for Rainbo
Experience

Have been using our mushrooms for 4+ years and my immune system has remained strong despite stress and the global conditions we find ourselves in. Reishi is my favorite mushroom - keeps me balanced and calm while being a business owner.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I personally didn't feel any effects using the 11:11, but I still appreciate the brand. The bottle is high quality and you can tell that the founders really care. Even though the 1:1 didn't work for me, I still want to try other products from them :)

High qualityCool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Just finished my first bottle of 11:11 and really enjoyed it. Had great customer service when Canada Post lost my shipment (eye roll) and Rainbo sent me a new bottle. I do feel like I have better focus when I use it and just love the ritual it provides. Super cute branding too!

High qualityCool look & feelAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Rainbo is the perfect and easy add to jump start my morning routine. The tinctures are perfectly formulated and they have taken the guess work out of navigating through a sea of information to find the best medicinal mushrooms to use! At first, I thought the bottle was going to be too big, but I was super happy to find out the shelf life almost perfectly lasts for me and how I use it (daily in my coffee). I've currently got the Lion's Mane in rotation.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
a year ago
🤝Friends with Rainbo
Experience

Really enjoy the taste of the tinctures and the potency of the products. Their Instagram presence and approach to design are beautiful.

Good for gifts 🎁Luxury
Useful review?
a year ago
💼Works for Rainbo
Experience

I had been on the hunt for a high quality medicinal mushroom product that sourced locally and was potent and effective. Rainbo checked all those boxes, and since using Rainbo regularly for the past two years I have not succumbed to my regular seasonal cold/flu! Adding mushrooms to my daily routine has made me feel strong from the inside out! I rotate between all of the single mushroom tinctures regularly for maintenance, and take high doses of 11:11 when I think my immune system has been weakened (bouts of poor sleep, weather changes, travel). I add them to my morning coffee which keeps me in consistent use since I have a coffee every morning!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?