Nube

5 9 Reviews

Nube makes sustainable activewear partnering with artists and designers around the world to create prints motivated by the environmental crises.

Nube Reviews

Nube reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

9 reviews

2 years ago

Student project

Absolutely love my Nube t-shirt - it's so soft, feels high quality and has emerged like-new after washing. It's comfy, and I feel good wearing it because I know this brand cares about its labor force and the environment. Happy to support this business!

Feedback

I don't own many Nube products. Everything I have is great, so I don't currently have any suggestions for improvement.

2 years ago

Friends with Nube

Wonderful product! So comfy cozy and i love that it's a sustainable brand. I highly recommend.

Feedback

I only have good things to say!

2 years ago

I love Nube! I love the products - they are well made and so comfortable, and I always get compliments when I wear my Nube pieces. I also love the values - they are sustainable, women-owned, and made in the US. They also support artists to create each unique print. 10/10 would recommend!!!

Feedback

Would love to see more silhouettes from Nube - there is currently just one crop tank style and one legging style. I would buy more!

2 years ago

I have several pairs of nube leggings and a nube sweatsuit. I am really pleased with the fit, quality, and aesthetic of the brand. I also feel great about the transparent and sustainable sourcing of materials that nube uses in all of its products.

2 years ago

The leggings and sweats are comfy, you can move freely and the leggings are not see through. Feels like you’re not wearing anything. Love how they are high waisted and sustainable! Fun prints too.

Feedback

Nothing. They are sustainable and made in the USA. Love the collaboration with artists on designs.

2 years ago

Friends with Nube

I think the patterns are fun and honestly I’m just really happy that the leggings don’t fall down when I work out. Plus the fact that they’re made of recyclable materials is super cool

Feedback

I’m looking forward for there to be more colors and patterns available

2 years ago

Fun prints, good stretch and really soft fabric.

2 years ago

Comfortable, easy to move in, and good looking! I My

3 years ago

i was first attracted by the prints and fell in love with the high waist. i think it's great the company works with different artists because the leggings are so unique - i always get so many compliments when i wear them!