Nettie Pickleball Co.

511 Reviews

Nettie Pickleball Co. sells pickleball sets and accessories.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Nettie Pickleball Co. Reviews

5 months ago
Experience

LOVE this set. Makes a wonderful gift and the designs are beautiful.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelSuper fun activity
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I bought the gift set for my parents, who love pickleball, and was blown away! The designs are so beautiful and bring such a retro fun to the court! The entire set was so gorgeous, fun to play with, and high-quality. 10/10 would recommend as an amazing gift for a friend who loves pickleball and great design!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Super fun activity
Lily G's review of Nettie Pickleball Co.
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

At a recent pickleball tournament, we couldn't go more than a few feet before someone asked us where our paddles were from. Nettie paddles are so eye-catching, you are bound to make a statement on the court - irrespective of your pickleball skills. Nice thing is they have great feel, a comfortable grip, and a pleasant ball strike sound. I hope they continue to expand the design options!

Feedback

These headbands take forever to dry out!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
Jordan M's review of Nettie Pickleball Co.
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I started using these rackets after all of my friends did and yelled “shame shame shame” at me for not using Nettie. At the time it felt cult-like but now I’m just one of the gang. The Americana motif makes me feel like I’m vibey and retro, and most importantly compliments my often too full hair. I wish we could play pickleball on rollerblades, don’t you?

Feedback

NADA

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feel
Useful review?
5 months ago
🤝Friends with Nettie Pickleball Co.
Experience

Love these paddles! I always get complimented on the court. I have gifted to friends and family so we can have more people to play with. Everyone loves them!

Feedback

More patterns! I’d also love a beginner vs. intermediate or advanced option especially for when you’re gifting to others.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I play Pickleball 3-4 times a week and love my Nettie paddle. The quality is top-notch, and the designs stand out among the usual humdrum assortment of paddles. Every time I play, someone asks me about the paddles and I'm only too happy to recommend them.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

The quality of equipment is top notch. And the designs are super cute. I got my mom the bag for Mother’s Day and she absolutely loves it. So much room to store things!

Feedback

I think it’s pretty perfect as is!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellSuper fun activity
Useful review?
5 months ago
🤝Friends with Nettie Pickleball Co.
Experience

Playing pickleball with a Nettie paddle is so fun! I love the nostalgic look - I bought some for my parents too!

Feedback

Can’t wait for Nettie to come out with more designs and options for tournament paddles.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activity
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Pickleball is so fun and this brand does an incredible job adding color and playfulness to the sport. The paddles are amazing and lightweight and it's such a blast getting my friends together to play with my family set. I would absolutely recommend Nettie to everyone.

Feedback

It's perfect :)

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

This paddle is great! You can tell a lot of thought went into making it. The style is what first caught my eye, and it really stands out against other paddles. I also love the handle, it's super comfortable while staying non-slip. It's become my go-to gift for family and friends (birthdays, mother's day, fathers day, etc.)

Feedback

N/A

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?