Mushroom Design

4.8715 Reviews

Mushroom Design makes a multivitamin from a blend of mushrooms that is designed to support your immune system, enhance cognitive function, and boost energy.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 15 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Mushroom Design Reviews

Experience

Helps heal the brain

Feedback

Maybe make a blend for menopause too black kohosh

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really well
Aurora  R's review of Mushroom Design
15 days ago
Experience

I feel amazing since taking Mushroom Design. I have a lot of energy and have not been sick, not even a cold since I started over a year ago. I definitely recommend.

Feedback

Looking for more amazing Mushroom Design products

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
19 days ago
Experience

I am sensitive to a lot of ingredients in multi vitamins and they cause headaches. Mushroom Design is the ONLY one that hasn’t caused any issues and gives me a bit of energy while also making me feel better.

Feedback

No feedback honestly. I love the refillable containers and the glass jar I can use to store them. They are oily which can be a annoying but isn’t A deal breaker.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
22 days ago
Experience

One of the better values that I have found. Well balanced.

22 days ago
Experience

Mushroom design vitamins has certainly helped sharpen my focus and mental clarity on a daily basis. I would also say that my immunity has improved as well. I had some unsavory customer service experiences with this company, however.

Feedback

Sometimes a few of the vitamins in the refill packets are broken. This is definitely frustrating, as the oils in the capsule will coat all the capsules and it becomes a mess in there.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorks really well
22 days ago
Experience

I feel so much more energy throughout the day and even noticed myself being more focused. Plus the clear jar and bright blue pills just look aesthetically pleasing!

Feedback

Nothing. You guys use great packaging to lower the carbon footprint and just sending the pouch to refill the bottle each month to save on more packaging!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
22 days ago
Experience

I love this product. I do feel it helps with energy and activity level, however it gets really expensive when there are two people in the household that are health conscious and want to consume the same products. The packaging is amazing too though

Feedback

I don’t know that there is anything unless they can lower the price or give a bigger discount to households.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
22 days ago
Experience

I have been using this product for about 3 months now. I love them! I have more energy and feel great. They are easy to take and cause no ill-effects if taken on an empty stomach. Packaging is amazing as well. I love that it is biodegradable and can be recycled. Will continue to take these vitamins!!

Feedback

Everything is great so far. Love the packaging and it always arrives right in time.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
22 days ago
Experience

Great product. I feel greater wellness and energy. I feel confident that I am receiving the right nutrients that I require.

Feedback

Because I feel the product is so well balanced I don't have any specific suggestions for improvement of the actual supplement. Minor improvement would be a smaller branded plastic carry case for the product when traveling that clearly identifies the contents if inspected.

High qualityInnovative productWorks really well
22 days ago
Experience

The product, the packaging, the company all are 100%. Not only do the pills make me feel better overall, their packaging is also green and sustainable.

Feedback

Nothing. Love love love.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
22 days ago