Motto

547 Reviews

Motto sells fresh soda, made from plants.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 47 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Motto Reviews

3 months ago
Experience

I live for matcha. Well... matcha makes me more alive. It taste amazing and it makes me want more every sip, its just that refreshing

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty 😋
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Fell in love Motto a few years back and Have eagerly been awaiting the rebrand! So happy it’s the same Old favorite and loving the new can design.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago
💼Works for Motto
Experience

I've been a fan of this beverage for nearly 10 years now and am excited to be part of its long-awaited come back in cans! I'm not a coffee drinker, so it's great to have options with a little caffeine that are made entirely of real, nutritious food. I usually end up splitting one w a friend, sipping one in the early afternoon for a lift before meetings, or chugging a can right after a hot/tough workout. Thank you Motto.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Carolyn K's review of Motto
Useful review?
2 months ago
📷Influencer for Motto
Experience

Refreshing, natural, modern, and extraordinary. These are the few words to describe the amazing brand. Understanding their passion for the world by making a big impact as a member of the 1% for the planet, using natural premium ingredients, eco-friendly packaging and having such a sleek eye catching design/feel, and overall uniqueness of flavor really stood out to me and why I love Motto.

Feedback

I would love to see this on shelves at my local grocery stores in the Pacific Northwest. I believe the market for a refreshing sparkling matcha soda will be heavily influenced here.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Jason M's review of Motto
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I’ve been a huge fan of Motto for years and am THRILLED it’s back. No better beverage for clean energy and delicious flavor. 10 out of 10!

Feedback

Nothing!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Great drink! I have tried many other replacements for the colas I have l have loved for years with lackluster enjoyment. Motto got it all right- great taste, healthy ingredients, low cal and with no caffeine jolt or refined sugars. It's a true paradigm shift in the beverage industry. Thank you Motto. I am a customer for life.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

My new favorite drink!! Hands down. Refreshing, amazing health benefits and super tasty. It’s the first Matcha drink that I actually enjoy drinking. A huge thank you to the Motto Team!! Love the brand, love the packaging and love the taste. Now I need to get on the monthly subscription because I’m going to be having at least one of these each day!! Go Motto

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Chris M's review of Motto
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I am so happy that Motto is back. The revised can packaging and graphic design are most attractive. I love the taste and health benefits. I will be ordering Motto online and gifting Motto to family and friends.

Feedback

.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

IT WAS LOVE AT FIRST SIP FOR ME!! I am obsessed with Motto. Love to drink a Motto as a little pick me up in the afternoon! I am so excited to order for myself and all my friends. It is life changing. 💚💚💚

Feedback

It is perfect.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I looooove Motto. Delicious, healthy, gives me energy! Gald I can finally buy it by the case.

Feedback

I am excited about the home shipment. This was my feedback for improvement back in the days.

High qualityInnovative productTasty 😋
Heloisa Helena F's review of Motto
Useful review?