Motto

5 47 Reviews

Motto sells fresh soda, made from plants.

Motto Reviews

Motto reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

47 reviews

a year ago

I live for matcha. Well... matcha makes me more alive. It taste amazing and it makes me want more every sip, its just that refreshing

2 years ago

Fell in love Motto a few years back and Have eagerly been awaiting the rebrand! So happy it’s the same Old favorite and loving the new can design.

2 years ago

Works for Motto

I've been a fan of this beverage for nearly 10 years now and am excited to be part of its long-awaited come back in cans! I'm not a coffee drinker, so it's great to have options with a little caffeine that are made entirely of real, nutritious food. I usually end up splitting one w a friend, sipping one in the early afternoon for a lift before meetings, or chugging a can right after a hot/tough workout. Thank you Motto.

a year ago

Influencer for Motto

Refreshing, natural, modern, and extraordinary. These are the few words to describe the amazing brand. Understanding their passion for the world by making a big impact as a member of the 1% for the planet, using natural premium ingredients, eco-friendly packaging and having such a sleek eye catching design/feel, and overall uniqueness of flavor really stood out to me and why I love Motto.

Feedback

I would love to see this on shelves at my local grocery stores in the Pacific Northwest. I believe the market for a refreshing sparkling matcha soda will be heavily influenced here.

2 years ago

I’ve been a huge fan of Motto for years and am THRILLED it’s back. No better beverage for clean energy and delicious flavor. 10 out of 10!

Feedback

Nothing!

2 years ago

Great drink! I have tried many other replacements for the colas I have l have loved for years with lackluster enjoyment. Motto got it all right- great taste, healthy ingredients, low cal and with no caffeine jolt or refined sugars. It's a true paradigm shift in the beverage industry. Thank you Motto. I am a customer for life.

2 years ago

My new favorite drink!! Hands down. Refreshing, amazing health benefits and super tasty. It’s the first Matcha drink that I actually enjoy drinking. A huge thank you to the Motto Team!! Love the brand, love the packaging and love the taste. Now I need to get on the monthly subscription because I’m going to be having at least one of these each day!! Go Motto

2 years ago

I am so happy that Motto is back. The revised can packaging and graphic design are most attractive. I love the taste and health benefits. I will be ordering Motto online and gifting Motto to family and friends.

Feedback

.

2 years ago

IT WAS LOVE AT FIRST SIP FOR ME!! I am obsessed with Motto. Love to drink a Motto as a little pick me up in the afternoon! I am so excited to order for myself and all my friends. It is life changing. 💚💚💚

Feedback

It is perfect.

2 years ago

I looooove Motto. Delicious, healthy, gives me energy! Gald I can finally buy it by the case.

Feedback

I am excited about the home shipment. This was my feedback for improvement back in the days.