Reviews

  • Sacred Snacks

    Level 1
    Carolyn KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Light and fluffy alternative to popcorn.

    Feedback

    A bit more flavorful, would be nice. But love that itโ€™s healthy and light.


  • Ilia

    Level 1
    Carolyn KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the customer service, the packaging, and most of all, the high quality and thoughtfulness of the products.


  • Peloton

    Level 1
    Carolyn KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Best! So convenient, endless options to get any kind of workout in. Excellent community vibes and positivity. Well made equipment.


  • Spindrift

    Level 1
    Carolyn KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Pineapple and Raspberry Lime - just the right amount of flavor to keep it in the sparkling water category but so far ahead of the other brands out there.

    Feedback

    More flavors!


  • AAVRANI

    Level 1
    Carolyn KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Friends with AAVRANI

    This is my favorite product line! My skin is akin with the daily moisturizing Hydra Whip - and the daily serum. The pricing is totally right, too!

    Feedback

    Love to improve the dispenser on the eye cream so it comes out in smaller amounts. Also missing my Hydra Whip!


  • Honey Mama's

    Level 1
    Carolyn KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Fantastic for my sweet tooth cravings. Love the element of honey and melty quality of it when consumed. Peruvian raw is my favorite but Iโ€™m curious to try the interesting new flavors that keep rolling out!


  • Culture POP Soda

    Level 1
    Carolyn KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love this beverage. Discovered it at Whole Foods and am addicted. Light, refreshing and actually tastes natural. I buy a few 4 packs every week.

    Feedback

    Love some more flavors! Tart Cherry ๐Ÿ’ for inflammation pls :)


  • Health-ade

    Level 1
    Carolyn KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    High quality experience from start to finish. Great bottle, well balanced flavors and a nice variety.


  • Ghia

    Level 1
    Carolyn KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love the OG spritz! So uniquely flavored for when I want a special treat. Love the petite size and itโ€™s usually hard for me to finish a full 12 oz.


  • Motto

    Level 1
    Carolyn KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Works for Motto

    I've been a fan of this beverage for nearly 10 years now and am excited to be part of its long-awaited come back in cans! I'm not a coffee drinker, so it's great to have options with a little caffeine that are made entirely of real, nutritious food. I usually end up splitting one w a friend, sipping one in the early afternoon for a lift before meetings, or chugging a can right after a hot/tough workout. Thank you Motto.