Moon Juice Kombucha

5 β€’ 9 Reviews

Moon Juice Kombucha sells naturally fermented, long-aged Kombucha packed with nutrients to provide energy and good digestion.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Moon Juice Kombucha Reviews

9 months ago
Experience

Yet another brand I picked up because I thought it looked super neat. I've really enjoyed this Kombucha brand though, it's light and refreshing and they make amazing flavors!

Cool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

I really love this home-grown brand of kombucha! The flavours are delicious and unique. The branding (website, comms, labels) are wonderfully unique too!

Feedback

Compared to some other kombucha, this is slightly on the sweeter side! But also depends on the flavour choice.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing website
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

My nonstop komby go-to! A perfectly refreshing pick me up for any time of the day (my favourite is rocket fuel) Love the wide range of poppin’ flavours, colours & how all flavouring is naturally from fruits and vegetables, and never from preservatives. Comes in a trippy jelly bag/packaging too which I luv - check out the beautiful bubbling and delicious taste for yourself! Thanks MJKBC for the good vibes πŸ’•πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ»

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Bex L's review of Moon Juice Kombucha
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

They taste delicious and fresh! I love the fruity flavors and how energizing they are. I ordered the 8 pack with a free resuable neon tote, which is really stylish for carrying my groceries and eco-friendly too.

Feedback

I would love to see more kinds of packages and offers, maybe a subscription.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Jennifer C's review of Moon Juice Kombucha
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

This is something special -- really love the unique flavours that Moon Juice Kombucha creates!! My fav flav is BIG SUR!! You gotta try this out yourself ;-)

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

I never knew how good kombucha could be lentil I tried moon juice kombucha. Truly, a one in a melon among all the brands I’ve tried: flavours that pack a punch and the right amount of fizz to send you to the moon. I cannoli imagine what a terrible poop life I would have without it. You may find this review corny, but clearly I’m a big flan of only the good stuff (evidenced by all my empty bottles). Donut leave this page without carting out !

Worth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹
Nicole K's review of Moon Juice Kombucha
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

crazy + strong flavours, unique too. my fave is the GREEN GOBLIN as green apple + cucumber makes for SUCH a refreshing taste on a hot summer day!!!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

This is the best kombucha I’ve ever had! So light and refreshing, my family and I love it very much!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Andrea K's review of Moon Juice Kombucha
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Always a fan of homemade kombucha and this has easily become the top of my list. Tried green goblin, love potion, passion fruit & big sur - all flavours were unique and refreshing, ESPECIALLY green goblin!

Useful review?