Moment

4 • 8 Reviews

Moment makes a botanical water drink using natural and adaptogenic ingredients and free of caffeine, added sugars, and artificial flavors.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 8 users
63%
Would recommend it to a friend

Moment Reviews

Experience

Another drink I bought for the IG photo but was overall pleased! They taste really well and are not bubbly. I like to mix with a bit of tonic if I want a little bubbly boost.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
6 months ago
Experience

Was expecting a sparkling beverage, and it was not. I thought it was pretty bland, the hint of flavor was there but I think it would have been better if it was a sparkling Bev. I think it would be a great cocktail / mocktail mixer though, given the opportunity to layer upon the product.

a year ago
Experience

Tasted reallyyyyyy uninteresting. I love trying new drinks but this one I was not able to finish (I got the lemon one)

a year ago
Experience

I love the concept of these drinks and the packaging is beautiful. I've only had the hibiscus dragon fruit and it was not very flavorful at all but still enjoyable, similar to most unsweetened teas.

Cool look & feelHas no effect 🤷
a year ago
🤝Friends with Moment
Experience

Love the no-added sugar and all natural ingredients. Plus, gorgeous packaging!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Faheem K's review of Moment
21 days ago
Experience

Their flavors are absolutely delicious. Blueberry Ginger is one of my favorites. I think the concept of bringing adaptogens to beverages with zero sugar added and without any booze has taken this Brand to the top level. Love it <3

Feedback

I think you are doing the best you can :) keep new flavors coming !! I am gonna try each one.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productFun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
arslan v's review of Moment
21 days ago
Experience

I love the fact that it is no added sugar and actual ingredients. You can feel the difference between Moment with real stuff and other drinks with artificial ingredients. I am strictly controlling my sugar so love these drinks. Also love adaptogens and what an easy way to consume those

Feedback

be available in retail stores

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing website
Natasha L's review of Moment
22 days ago
Experience

Love this brand so much. I bought my first pack 3 months ago, and I'm hooked!! I can definitely confirm that the effect of adaptogens is real, and I feel a huge difference in my overall routine. I have one every night and makes me feel so chill and relaxed. I've been enjoying the spiced mango and lychee mint... yum! Also, +1 for the zero added sugar

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Yasmina B's review of Moment
22 days ago