Mojo

4.4717 Ratings

Mojo makes gummies containing microdoses of functional mushrooms in order to alleviate the feelings of stress, anxiety and decreased productivity.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 17 users
94%
Would recommend it to a friend

Mojo Reviews

Experience

Was fascinated by these when they first came across my radar, so had to try them! For starters, know that there is nothing psychedelic in here :) I was like "am I actually micro-dosing??" but no, it's just nootropics and a good blend of pretty tame things. I was really impressed by the taste and texture - really enjoyed eating these! And, I was pleasantly surprised to find myself actually feeling more zen and focused while on these...I don't know if that was real or in my head, but either way, I liked it. The only thing I will say is that they were kind of hard on my stomach - I felt really bloated after eating them, which took away from the experience a bit.

Feedback

Maybe find some alternative ingredients to mitigate upset stomachs (I've seen that in another couple reviews on here).

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
a month ago
💰Invested in Mojo
Experience

These gummies are amazing. I genuinely feel an energy/focus boost when I eat one, and they taste nice too!

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Amazing website
2 months ago
Experience

I was really curious to try this one as someone who's been interested in micro-dosing but has not done so! You really do feel the effects of Mojo gummies -- half of one already hits, one whole gummy is pretty strong at least in my own case. I tend to feel might lighter and at ease, although sometimes I feel a bit dizzy/find it difficult to concentrate (especially looking at a computer screen). Would recommend for someone interested in micro-dosing and starting out with these!

Innovative productEasy subscription management 🔁
3 months ago
Experience

I'm SO surprised at how well these work. I rarely subscribe to anything but I'm currently waiting on my second auto-ship package to arrive! They taste great and keep me energized and focused all day long. I actually notice a difference in the quality of my work when I take one vs. when I skip a day. I'm looking forward to seeing what other products this company puts out!

High qualityLove the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago
Experience

I just started using these a week ago and my anixiety has never been lower and my focus has never been higher. i feel like i get a day's amount of work done in no time, but also i feel more confident in my decisions due to the clarity i feel.

Feedback

More flavors!!

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Works really well
3 months ago
Experience

Mojo gummies are quite surprising. I've tried a ton of products within the functional mushroom space honestly there's a lot of claims and duds within this category. Mojo is a total game-changer and I think it should be anyone's intro to functional mushrooms. (Even before brands like Four Sigmatic.) The flavor is incredible and the gummy has a good consistency. It's a great pick me up during the day when feeling a bit overwhelmed and helps you realign with yourself. After about 45 mins I'm back feeling focused without being wired. Will be repurchasing.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really well
6 months ago
Experience

I’m not sure if it’s placebo effect or not, but I did feel more creative/focused when I took these. I noticed a calm balanced sense of energy throughout the day!

Feedback

I would maybe make it more clear that this isn’t anything illegal — I was hesitant to try because I was worried it’d have psychoactive effects or make me feel weird, but it’s really just a supplement!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really well
6 months ago
Experience

Mojo sent me a DM and offered to send me a sample pack of gummies to try and I was fascinated by the concept. The flavor of the gummy is pretty good, the texture is bearable, but I will say that I did not find them to be particularly "strong" or effective for me. I may take a double dose on Thanksgiving to see if I experience more impact! I will say I have a high tolerance for substances (for better or worse), and am currently on an anti-anxiety medication, so both of those things likely influence my experience.

Feedback

I would be interested in dosage varieties without having to eat a ton of gummies!

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
Jeanine N's review of Mojo
6 months ago
💸Received a free product from Mojo
Experience

I was a little hesitant about this working but I am completely hooked! I actually went and bought a full-size package before I even finished the sample size. This is the perfect replacement for your mid-morning or early afternoon coffee. It keeps me energized and focused while not messing with my sleep cycle. My husband is also a big fan!

Feedback

I'm excited to try new flavors!

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Amazing website
Garrett B's review of Mojo
6 months ago
💸Received a free product from Mojo
Experience

Beautiful branding, and I love what Mojo is set out to do. Unfortunately, my body had a negative reaction to some of the sweeteners (allulose, in particular) so the digestive distress outweighed the mood benefits.

6 months ago