Mojo

3.7659 Reviews

Mojo makes gummies containing microdoses of functional mushrooms in order to alleviate the feelings of stress, anxiety and decreased productivity.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.8
Average rating from 59 users
60%
Recommend it to a friend

Mojo Reviews

21 days ago
Experience

I honestly didn't notice any difference when taking these gummies. I thought the experience of taking them was fun - I would take two in the morning and it was like a little treat. The company also sent the wrong product as part of the Thingdrop and I didn't notice until I got a new package from them with the correct product and a personalized note which I thought was really impressive. I would support this company solely based on the customer experience I've had so far.

Feedback

The texture is a little bit grainy and I don't feel an affect. This also seems expensive to become part of a routine. I might try before a flight and see if it helps with my anxiety.

Cool look & feelHas no effect 🤷Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

A fun, yummy way to get a pop of energy. Definitely need 2 to really feel energized but it’s nice to also have the option to take just 1 at times when I am feeling an afternoon slump but don’t want a full coffee.

Innovative productWorks really well
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I did notice some increased energy or "airiness" that others mentioned without the lack of jitters or anxiety that often comes with coffee caffeine, but on some days it's wasn't as noticeable and made me question the effect. I also received the micro instead of macro and they sent me the correct package with a nice note, which I really appreciated. Great customer service on their part and made me want to support them. For me it wasn't so much the taste or texture that was the issue but more so remembering the daily consistency and timing or eating them, that made it hard to be consistent and truly measure the effect over a long period. I'm curious to compare these with the asystem gummies.

Feedback

Different flavor options, more obvious breakdown of micro and macro doses on back of packaging, breakdown of ingredients benefits.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I really like the airiness the macro dose gives you. I take 2 macro and go on walks it’s honestly my favorite part of my day. The texture is a little strange but definitely can get over it. They also accidentally sent me the wrong product but sent the right one for free with a personalized note which is kind of unheard of today.

Feedback

The texture, maybe a higher dose.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellSustainable products
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

i love this brand’s customer service and the taste of the gummies—that being said, i’m not sure how much of the “energy” i felt from taking the gummies was due to caffeine versus other supplements added in. i definitely did feel a sense of energy (without any jitters from the caffeine) which made me want to continue taking them. i want to test the brand more long-term and post an update on my experience!

Feedback

more education about the purpose of each ingredient

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?
2 months ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

I might have had a slight increase in focus after taking this, but it's hard to really pin down. I do appreciate the brand's customer service. They realized that they had accidentally sent me the wrong version of the product from Thingdrop and shipped me a new one. I can tell this is a brand committed to doing the right thing for its customers, and I think this is an interesting product with a ton of potential!

Feedback

I think some clear explanation of how/why this product works would be super helpful in forming users' expectations.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I really enjoyed Mojo gummies when I had them. I felt great when I took them and I think it can be partially attributed to Mojo but it's always hard to say with things like this. The gummies are absolutely delicious.

Feedback

I didn't notice enough of a difference to buy again.

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Obviously, any product that delivers "microdoses" is going to be a bit hard to track in terms of impact. That's my experience... doesn't taste bad (although a bit odd in terms of both flavor and texture) but it's truly unclear what the effect may be. Trying to keep it up with regularity to see if it might build over time. But if that's the case, it's a bit pricey to take in volume... we shall see.

Feedback

Definitely a bit pricey.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Has no effect 🤷Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Just ok. Sweet and didn’t have any impact or effect.

Useful review?
3 months ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

After taking mojo gummies on and off for a few weeks, I do feel that my mood and focus is elevated on days when I take a gummy. I find I need two of the macro gummies to notice the benefits, so the product runs out quickly and it’s a bit pricey.

Feedback

A larger bag at a reduced price per gummy.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityEasy subscription management 🔁Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?