Mintier

4.6913 Reviews

Mintier sells oil-based breath mint drops.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 13 users
92%
Recommend it to a friend

Mintier Reviews

a month ago
Experience

Heard about the product and went straight over to Healthy Planet to get a bottle. It's fantastic! Quite minty but no overwhelming menthol burn. It's minty with a bit of a herbal finish - my entire family loves it!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative product
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Didn’t like the taste which is understandable. What’s upsetting is that I tried to return it and they said there is a no-return policy. After my second email telling them the seal in 2 bottles is intact, and should take my return, they said they do accept unopened returns and shipping has to be paid by the customer. In general, an overpriced item with a very unclear return policy (which you can’t find on their website).

Feedback

If you are selling to customers in the United States, you must improve your return policy because we are not used to being stuck with a product we disliked and with losing our money on it, specially $58. List your return policy on the website and be clear with your email. Additionally, I was charged a foreign transaction fee on my credit card so keep that in mind if buying it ($1.68). Also, I don’t see my negative review posted on mintier.com yet, which makes me think that they only have positive reviews bc negative ones are never published.

Difficult returns
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I LOVE this product. As a Realtor, I’m always on the go and first impressions matter. Mintier provides a healthy and convenient solution to oral hygiene. It tastes great, it doesn’t leave a gross aftertaste and it works! Best of all, it’s made in Canada by two Canadian female entrepreneurs. Try it - you’d be crazy not to!

Feedback

The dropper bottle got a bit oily, perhaps from user error in closing it, but perhaps adjusting the seal so its less likely to spill out in a purse.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

This brand is amazing! I love that it is natural and has my breath smelling so fresh! I am not a fan of using gums and mints as they can be too strong and my teeth feel yucky after. I definitely recommend using Mintier!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

This is an essential item in my purse now, it’s truly breathtaking. I’m a coffee lover, so it’s used consistently & it’s effective for all your breath needs. Plus I’ve noticed my gum health has improved over the past few months, and it’s definitely from using mintier as I haven’t altered my dental routine.

Feedback

Maybe a smaller bottle option (clutch friendly) for wedding seasons!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Smells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Cassandra S's review of Mintier
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Love this product. I am so glad that someone came up with a sugar free breath product. It's easy to carry, taste great. Works immediately and last a long time.

Feedback

A smaller size container for carrying our a refillable container.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

i first saw them on tiktok then found Mintier in a local store! Love that it’s organic!

Feedback

Other flavours could be nice

Lovely customer supportInnovative product
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love this product! It’s a restart cleanse in my mouth throughout the day. I will never use gum again!

Feedback

More flavours!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Alyssa C's review of Mintier
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love Mintier. I suffer from dry mouth due to my medication and I’ve tried so many different remedies that don’t dry out my mouth. It wasn’t until mintier that I finally found a great solution.

Feedback

Some different flavours would be amazing.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Mintier is amazing! I never leave the house without it!

Feedback

The only improvement would be more mintier! Can’t wait for the new flavours!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?