Me-est Me

5 9 Reviews

Me-est Me offers a self-discovery workbook to encourage personal growth.

Me-est Me Reviews

Me-est Me reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

9 reviews

8 months ago

I have loved using the me-est me journal so much. My favorite part about it is that it is so well structured and ordered. Additionally, the prompts are just right to send you on a journey of self-reflection in a way that you end up discovering the things that you truly need to know about yourself. One of my favorite prompts has been things that give me energy and things that drain my energy, and I never thought about activities or people from that perspective. But once I did, I was clear on what I need to do to make harder days easier:) I would recommend it to everyone no matter what phase of life you are in. Me-est me journal will give a fresh perspective and just make things better!!

8 months ago

Journaling was something I had been wanting to try but never knew how to really get started but Mest-Me took out all the worry and self doubt and helped me work thru my thoughts and emotions on the page! Love recommending this journal to anyone no matter where on their self journey they are! Even better love giving it as a gift!

8 months ago

Sometimes your mind can feel really out of control and the only way to make sense of it all, is to get out of your own way by treating yourself by exploring some creative prompts and looking at a beautifully designed journal! Me-est Me has allowed me to look inward in a really fun way and I’m super thankful I made this into a ritual for when I’m feeling overwhelmed or uninspired! Great pricing, well designed, and super appealing for journaling to both novices and beyond!

8 months ago

I love the Me-est Me Journal! The prompts are amazing and really made me think about myself and my values and priorities. Great paper quality and design too.

8 months ago

I recently embarked on an incredible journey of self-discovery with Shana's "Me-est Me" workbook, and I can't emphasize enough how much it has impacted my life positively. Shana, the creator, has truly excelled in encouraging me to get in touch with my inner voice and knowing, and I couldn't be more grateful. Shana's carefully crafted questions and exercises gently nudged me towards exploring the depths of my thoughts, emotions, and aspirations. The prompts are thoughtfully designed to provoke self-reflection, and they cover a wide range of aspects in life, making the journey comprehensive and fulfilling. What truly sets "Me-est Me" apart is its ability to foster personal growth by challenging me to dig deeper, ask questions that matter, and set meaningful intentions. It's not just about self-reflection; it's about self-action. The prompts empower you to uncover your true desires and values and then take the steps necessary to manifest them in your life. One of the most remarkable features of "Me-est Me" is its ability to adapt to anyone's unique journey. Shana has created a workbook that meets you where you are on your path to self-discovery.This workbook is accommodating and inclusive. Shana's wisdom and encouragement are palpable throughout "Me-est Me." It's evident that she's not only knowledgeable about personal growth but also deeply passionate about helping others unlock their true potential. Her warmth and authenticity shine through each prompt, and it's as if she's guiding you personally on this transformative journey. "Me-est Me" is an invaluable resource for anyone seeking self-discovery and personal growth. Thank you, Shana, for helping me become the "Me-est Me" I can be!

8 months ago

A beautiful journal! Sitting down to journal on a blank page can be intimidating to me, and I prompts and that help guide productive introspection are much more valuable.

8 months ago

This journal is so so so good. The journal provides thought-provoking prompts and exercises that encourage introspection and self-discovery. It's beautifully designed, making it a joy to use. The guided nature of the journal helps to keep me on track, and I appreciate the flexibility it offers, allowing me to go at my own pace. Highly recommend!!!

2 years ago

This journal is one of the best purchases you can make for yourself in the category of self care, to reconnect with you and dig a little deeper with out it feeling like a chore is such a gift. It’s become a favorite morning routine.

Feedback

I would love if there was a downloadable option, so you could do it multiple times!

2 years ago

I love this journal! The content is incredible and beautifully designed with questions that really make you dig deep and think. Additionally, the pages are very high quality, which makes the tangible experience of journalling feel a bit more luxurious. I ended up buying one for my boyfriend's sister!

Feedback

Don't feel like you need to go through the journal in order, if there was a question I didn't feel ready to answer, I would skip ahead and then come back to it when I had more time to process. I also sometimes felt the "free pages" were too pretty to mess up with my doodles, but they were way less intimidating than a blank page and I ended up having a lot of fun even with random scribbles.