Lesser Evil

4.6557 Reviews

Lesser Evil makes organic snacks.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 57 users
96%
Recommend it to a friend

Lesser Evil Reviews

2 days ago
🤝Friends with Lesser Evil
Experience

Lesser Evil has such great tasting healthy products! I love them all and they are so addictive be warned! Definitely try!

Feedback

Expensive

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing website
Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

I buy this every time I am at the store!

Feedback

I am addicted…. delicious and I don’t feel crappy about eating a couple servings!

High qualityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

Delicious organic, premium popcorn made for snacking and lots of flavors to choose from!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Sierra O's review of Lesser Evil
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

Lesser Evil has a great mission for “healthier”popcorn. I love the Himalayan gold flavor.

Feedback

The only issue I’ve had is the butter coconut oil flavor, which tasted extremely fake to me.

Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

obsessed with all things lesser evil, himalayan gold and no cheese cheesiness are a must-grab during my wf runs!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

Love this popcorn! Have tried a few different flavors and they are all good. It has a light buttery flavor and is lightly salted. So good.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
10 days ago
👀Bought it
Experience

Lesser Evil popcorn taste very good. My family and I enjoy it.

Feedback

My family and I like to eat/buy Lesser Evil occasionally. We would buy it more, if there were more flavors. I give this brand an 9/10. It's taste very good.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Some popcorn flavors were almost stale upon first opening the bag. Others were fresh and tasty, it really depends!

Feedback

Crisper texture.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

The popcorn itself is good, but I think most bagged popcorns like this (e.g., Boom Chicka Pop, Trader Joe’s versions) have comparable quality. I’d recommend their plain flavored ones but not the specialty ones.

Feedback

I recently tried the matcha white chocolate version, which I do not recommend. Didn’t taste like matcha at all, and I only got the white chocolate coming through. I think they could improve their flavoring.

Useful review?