Lesser Evil

4.6635 Reviews

Lesser Evil makes organic snacks.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 35 users
97%
Recommend it to a friend

Lesser Evil Reviews

5 days ago
Experience

Love their popcorn! One of my favorites! Love the simple ingredients.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

I love their Himalayan pink sea salt popcorn! It is my favorite popcorn, so delicious but also good ingredients.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

Very good bagged popcorn, even the crazier flavors.

Feedback

Maybe put a different color buddha icon for some bags? Just an idea

Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

That himalayan pink salt corn hits. I have to say, Smart Food's cheddar corn is still my gold standard for bagged popcorn. Almost every other brand I've tried tastes stale and/or bland. Lesser Evil is the first and only contender to the throne.

Feedback

I'm not quite sure — make the crunch just a little bit crunchier, perhaps.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

Can't get enough of this popcorn (we have this at work and it is delicious)!

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

Obsessed with Lesser Evil - I love their paleo puffs and their himilayan pink salt popcorn in particular. I can feel good eating them when I need a snack

Feedback

Would love some new flavors!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Not normally a bagged popcorn fan but I will definitely eat some lesser evil if I see an open bag on the table.

Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

Great popcorn. The flavors are subtle but in a good way. Definitely my go-too when buying bagged popcorn.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

every flavor and product is delicious, and feels virtuous! But the popcorn with sea salt and coconut oil is top ten! so good!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?