Kudos

5 β€’ 12 Reviews

Kudos has produced a disposable 100% cotton and plastic-free diaper.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 12 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Kudos Reviews

Experience

The best diapers we have found. They are gentle and durable with the best prints!

Feedback

Nothing!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
4 months ago
Experience

We have used Kudos diapers for both of our boys, and have had an excellent experience. Their diapers are superior in preventing leaks and rashes. We are so excited to support a company that is conscious about how detrimental plastic waste from diapers can be to the environment β€” their mission to use sustainable, eco-friendly, and hypoallergenic materials is awesome πŸ‘

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Lexi T's review of Kudos
4 months ago
Experience

We have been using MyKudos diapers for my daughter for over six months now. These diapers are soft, breathable, and made with 100 % cotton. Our daughter loves it. You can truly say bye to diaper rashes. The diapers fit really well and there has never been a leakage with these diapers. I also love the different themed pictures, like sign language and music, printed on the diapers. Best of all, using these diapers is one step forward in promoting sustainability and eliminating the use of plastic and harmful chemicals. We quickly took the subscription after trying it out and now we don't need to look for any other diaper brands for our daughter.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
4 months ago
Experience

Yes, these diapers cost more than the average. But, you get what you pay for and our child is worth it to us. We're a health conscious household and it's very nice to know that our baby's skin is only interacting with natural cotton vs the plastics that are in other diapers. Less important, but it's also great they are better for the environment.

Feedback

We tried to order the elephant prints a few days ago and they were all out.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
4 months ago
Experience

These diapers are amazing! Fit super well and contain blow outs better than any other diaper we've tried. They are super absorbent, and super soft. Highly recommend.

4 months ago
🀝Friends with Kudos
Experience

Should have changed to Kudos long time ago - no diaper rash, no leaking at night, which means happier baby and better sleep for me.

Feedback

The waistband can use more wrinkles to be more stretchy.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Nayoung  K's review of Kudos
4 months ago
Experience

My little one used Kudos diapers before her toiled training. We liked it a lot. A natural product with 100% cotton lining and very comfortable design. Super absorbent diaper that is good for both day time and night time use. I recommend this product to all moms who wants quality & convenient products for their families in a sustainable manner.

Feedback

They should launch toilet training pants.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
4 months ago
Experience

Amazing diapers. Comfortable and fun. My kiddo loves them. And the designs are extra cute.

Feedback

Nothing major. Takes some time to get used to the sizing, but that’s to be expected. Eventually all sizes fit :)

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Varun B's review of Kudos
4 months ago
Experience

These diapers have been amazing. My baby doesn’t get diaper rash and the diapers stop leaks. I also love that they are cotton and I feel a bit better about the environmental impact of these disposable diapers.

Feedback

Designs are cute and would like more designs.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
4 months ago
Experience

Our daughter has really sensitive skin and the cotton in these diapers has been so gentle for her. She hasn’t had any diaper rash or irritation and, with all the diaper trash bags I take out each week, I love that these diapers are better for the planet too.

Feedback

Tabs can be hard at first but they are very secure

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
4 months ago