Kudos

4.9 14 Reviews

Kudos has produced a disposable 100% cotton and plastic-free diaper.

Kudos Reviews

Kudos reviews

4.86

93% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

14 reviews

All14Kudos 1

4 months ago

I ordered my first box and I was very exited to try this diaper on my son. The first disappointment came when my package came incomplete. I received only 5 packs instead of 6, I contacted the company and they said they would reimburse me for one pack because they couldn’t send only one. They could only send 5 at a time. I took the reimbursement but was a little disappointed. We then started using the diapers but discovered that my son leaked couple of nights in a row, then we found out the adhesive on the waist bands was coming off at night. The plastic portion of waist band it’s cheaply made and ruptures easily. We purchased coteri diaper next and even though is a little more expensive, it has functioned little better than kiddos. I do hope this gets fixed because I do love the fact the diaper is lined with pure cotton.

Kudos

7 months ago

The only diaper that is 100% cotton. No plastic, no petroleum based, no chlorine, no bs. Their subscription service is what I currently use and it is so easy to manage and adjust. Their diapers show when they’re wet and absorb a whole night full of wetness. But again, the main reason why we buy from them is because of their use of clean materials on such a sensitive little body

2 years ago

The best diapers we have found. They are gentle and durable with the best prints!

Feedback

Nothing!

2 years ago

We have used Kudos diapers for both of our boys, and have had an excellent experience. Their diapers are superior in preventing leaks and rashes. We are so excited to support a company that is conscious about how detrimental plastic waste from diapers can be to the environment — their mission to use sustainable, eco-friendly, and hypoallergenic materials is awesome 👏

2 years ago

We have been using MyKudos diapers for my daughter for over six months now. These diapers are soft, breathable, and made with 100 % cotton. Our daughter loves it. You can truly say bye to diaper rashes. The diapers fit really well and there has never been a leakage with these diapers. I also love the different themed pictures, like sign language and music, printed on the diapers. Best of all, using these diapers is one step forward in promoting sustainability and eliminating the use of plastic and harmful chemicals. We quickly took the subscription after trying it out and now we don't need to look for any other diaper brands for our daughter.

2 years ago

Yes, these diapers cost more than the average. But, you get what you pay for and our child is worth it to us. We're a health conscious household and it's very nice to know that our baby's skin is only interacting with natural cotton vs the plastics that are in other diapers. Less important, but it's also great they are better for the environment.

Feedback

We tried to order the elephant prints a few days ago and they were all out.

2 years ago

These diapers are amazing! Fit super well and contain blow outs better than any other diaper we've tried. They are super absorbent, and super soft. Highly recommend.

2 years ago

Friends with Kudos

Should have changed to Kudos long time ago - no diaper rash, no leaking at night, which means happier baby and better sleep for me.

Feedback

The waistband can use more wrinkles to be more stretchy.

2 years ago

My little one used Kudos diapers before her toiled training. We liked it a lot. A natural product with 100% cotton lining and very comfortable design. Super absorbent diaper that is good for both day time and night time use. I recommend this product to all moms who wants quality & convenient products for their families in a sustainable manner.

Feedback

They should launch toilet training pants.

2 years ago

Amazing diapers. Comfortable and fun. My kiddo loves them. And the designs are extra cute.

Feedback

Nothing major. Takes some time to get used to the sizing, but that’s to be expected. Eventually all sizes fit :)