Kin Euphorics

3.34 • 87 Reviews

Kin Euphorics sells non-alcoholic drinks and spirits to help you socialize and relax.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.3
Average rating from 87 users
54%
Recommend it to a friend

Kin Euphorics Reviews

21 days ago
Experience

I love kin! I've only tried Lightwave so far but was impressed with how well it worked! Excited to try the other flavors as a non-alc alternative.

Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

A fun concept but the taste is really bitter.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Love the branding design and marketing. The flavor is totally pleasant. Not sure I feel much from drinking this but nice to have an alcohol alternative that feels special and tastes good.

Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

i was hyperfixated on kin bloom all summer '22 because i truly felt a boost in my mood but i wasn't obsessed with the taste. kin spitz is absolutely offensive. i've been on a baloo kick for about a month now. baloo is a mood-boosting sparkling water that features similar ingredients, and similar output but actually tastes good.

Feedback

wish it tasted better and avail in more places

Cool look & feel
Payge T's review of Kin Euphorics
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I've tried Lightwave and Kin Spritz - Both are really nice! Cans are a little small for the price in my opinion but I know they're packed with quality ingredients. IMO Lightwave has a really nice taste and maybe it was mental, but I did feel a bit more relaxed afterwards. I didn't love the flavor of the Spritz but that's more personal preference.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
24 days ago
Experience

I've been following Kin Euphoric's story for a long time and I've been so happy to see them grow. With many of my friends going sober, Kin is a great alternative for them and really for anyone who wants to have a great time without alcohol. Definitely recommend for good vibes all around!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

Saw a bunch of these cans for sale at a kiosk at an airport recently and had to give it a try. The flavor was pretty okay, nothing to rave about, but there were lots of tasty sounding flavor options so I had a hard time picking one out. While I drank this, I definitely felt a slight "buzz", or maybe just a noticeable wave of relaxation come over me. But as I was drinking it, I realized maybe there is an ingredient in it that I'm not supposed to mix with the antidepressants I'm on. After some google searches, I quickly learned NOT to consume Kin while on SSRI's/SNRI's, etc. I soon got a headache and felt super weird for the rest of the day.

Feedback

I wish there was more emphasis on who should/shouldn't be consuming these drinks ON the can.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Love the taste and complexity of these drinks. Also instantly provides a calming feeling, great so social settings.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Love it, drink it too fast everytime though

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I can't say I felt anything but I think the brand is cool and the idea is innovative.

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?